Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice hotel...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Overall the hotel was nice and has most amminities, However, steam room didn't work , selling point for me. mattresses are cheap and uncomfortable, bathroom fixtures were broken and worn out.... but not to the point of no return.
4 out of 5
by Juan

Romantic get away

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, good neighborhood, great service but the place a little out dated
1 out of 5
by Domenic from Naples

Not book here again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
When we first got there, there was no parking only valet parking which was not stated on web-cite when booking. Also wifi need to be bought. The tv would freeze on almost every channel. As well as I called over 6 times to ask questions and one was if breakfast was included and I was told yes and when I got there I and the people that came with me had to pay. When I spoke to the manager they gave me a $50 coupon for breakfast when there was 5 of us staying and also stated that from where I booked it was not included. I showed her my recent callings and she saw that I called multiple times. I looked at the menu and it was 12 + so $50 would have not been enough for 5 people. I was very upset with how I was told one thing and when I came to the hotel I was told different.
4 out of 5
by Marylene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive hotel. Very bad condition.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel in very bad condition, expensive, but feels like you are staying at a cheap 1/2 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had a few issues with the room at checkin. The staff was very accommodating and quick to fix the problems. Great location and all the staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Lydenises from Port .st . Lucie Florida

Acojedor

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Marabilloso
5 out of 5
by Lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with clean pool attractive setting and

Posted May 4, 2016
Good experience Meals good and receptionist helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Kperez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your experience with us and we are looking forward to be at your service during your next visit to the Miami area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 2, 2016
Booked this hotel as a mini getaway. Great location walking distance to Cocowalk, pier and restaurants. Had a king suite/mini apartment with a fully equipped kitchen. Overall room condition was good except for the bathroom which was pretty outdated. Old shower fixtures with visible rust, old floor tiles, and curtain had holes. The mattress in the room was a bit too firm and the pillows were horrible but that may just be a personal preference of mine. Visible dust in certain locations which look like they were never cleaned. These are issues which wouldn't prevent me from staying at this location again but just a quick simple fix or attention to room cleanliness and I would have gave this hotel a better rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by kperez, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for your comments. Although we strive for providing our guests with the best services, we missed a couple of small items in your room. I want to apologize for it and at the same time to thank you for bringing to our attention these details as well as for your patronage. I will address these items to our Housekeeping Department. Looking forward to be at your service again soon.