Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Room is not very clean, can see few dirty spots on the couch pillow. Our room is pretty noisy since the a/c utility is in our room...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: キッチンがついており少し期間が長くなる滞在に好都合。
Cons: キッチン用品がもう少し充実しているとよい。
リビングのある部屋で快適に過ごせました。キッチンや湯船もありリラックスした滞在ができるので部屋の中で過ごす時間が快適なホテルです。少し長い期間滞在するにはもってこいの宿だと思います。海に近く気持ちよく散歩できるのも魅力かもしれません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Coconut Grove von Miami

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Lage, Schnitt der Zimmer
Cons: Beim Personal sollten technisch versierte und gut ausgebildete Handwerker ihr Werk tun, damit alles richtig gut funktioniert.
Location: Gut gelegen in Coconut Grove mit Blick auf die Marina.
Gut gelegen, von der Marina nur durch eine gut befahrene Straße getrennt, kann man Coconut Grove von hier aus leicht zu Fuß erkunden. Vieles ist nett und schön an dem Hotel, bei genauer Betrachtung gibt es aber Abstriche. Insbesondere brummen und summen die Klimageräte direkt neben dem Schlafzimmer, meist nur durch eine verriegelte Tür getrennt. Wir hatten mit der Spülung des WCs 4 Tage lang Ärger, bis endlich eine fähige Person das ständig fließende und nachfüllende Wasser abstellend konnte. Trotzdem ist das Hotel insgesamt nicht schlecht. Ich würde nächstes Mal aber ein anderes probieren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Staff! Friendly and always willing to help

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Overall nice. My disappointment was the dates bathroom, not a four star experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avon, IN

Pricey for what you got.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The mutiny was not what we expected at all. bedroom was small. Could hardly walk around the bed and had to store the suitcases in the closet on the floor. Bathroom vanity was small, we couldn't set out toiletries we actually put them on the kitchen counter. Only tub/shower was a tall jet tub and hard to get out of after a shower. Baseboards were dirty. In the Living area the tv had cords hanginging everywhere. Very unsightly. Plus it wasn't set right and we couldn't watch it. Took two calls and all day to get maintenance up there. Wifi was in and out. Hem on the curtains was ripped out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Toilet

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The toilet was inoperable the tank would no fill up you couldn'the fix it I asked for another room staff said they had no more rooms I was stuck with a room without a toilet so this is what a 4 star hotel is like
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Cocowalk

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable room. Very spacious. Working appliances, living room etc. Good for a long stay. Good balcony looking into the pool.
Cons: Maintenance is dated. Tub didn't hold the water, needed a refill every 20 minute. Some of the pieces in the bathroom were falling off. Valet mandatory
Location: The location is ideal. Very close to cocowalk.. a lot of restaurants, clubs really close, walking distance.. very close to the bay.
Had a nice night. Comfortable and spacious room very close cocowalk. Walked to a restaurant near by which was veeryy good. Heated pool was nice. Good looking area. Didn't like the fact that valet parking was mandatory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Stets bemüht

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist gut.
Location: Im südlichen Miami, dem sogenannten Coconut Grove, direkt mit Blick auf die Marina. Man kann in der Gegend gut spazieren und nette Ecken entdecken.
Das Hotel ist in Coconut Grove mit Blick auf die Marina gelegen. Man kann zu Fuß zum Essen ausgehen und die Umgebung erkunden. Das Hotel selbst ist bemüht, ordentlich und sauber zu sein, es gelingt nur nicht. Überall sind es die Kleinigkeiten, die man mit "stets bemüht" umschreiben würde. Wir wurden zunächst auf der Westseite einquartiert. Dort bläst aber vom Nachbarhotel deren Lüftungsanlage mit solchem Dauerschalldruck von 75 dB, gemessen auf unserem Balkon im 11 Stock, dass wir um Verlegung auf die andere Seite baten. Da war es besser. Nun, direkt neben dem Schlafzimmer sind die individuellen Klimageräte in einem Raum untergebracht, die natürlich selbst jede Menge Geräusch von sich geben. Bei unserem WC lief ständig leicht das Wasser, so dass der Wasserkasten alle 4 Minuten Wasser mit entsprechendem Geräusch nachlud. Wir baten Tag um Tag um Reparatur, Tag um Tag bemühte sich auch ein Mensch, das Problem zu finden und abzustellen, er hatte jedoch keinen Erfolg. Qualität hat eben auch was mit Können zu tun. Wenn man da aber großzügig ist, kann man es in dem Hotel gut aushalten. Ach ja, die Parkgebühren für den Mietwagen schlagen mit rund 20 Dollar pro Tag zusätzlich zu Buche. Schräg gegenüber ist zwar ein öffentlicher Parkplatz, der kostet aber auch (etwas weniger).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsville, NY

Located in the center of the action

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was wonderful. The attentiveness of the staff was outstanding.
Cons: Our room needed a couple of very minor repairs, but the issues were handled very quickly.
Location: The location in Coconut Grove was perfect. Restaurants, shops, live music were all a short walk away.
We stayed 2 nights at the Mutiny in Coconut Grove while visiting family in the area. The entire staff was remarkable from the desk staff to the valets. The hotel was beautiful and right in the center of Coconut Grove. Fine restaurants and shops were a short walk away as were parks and water's edge. The fitness center, although smallish, was perfect for our needs and the equipment was in excellent condition. The pool looked lovely, beautiful and secluded, but we didn't use it because of the weather. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Coconut Grove.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, OK hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The room is outdated, matrases are old and not confortable ( nothing to do with all this new thing of wonderfull bed they even sell them) but the view we got was wow! Beautiful view, really good location to enjoy coconut grove. If ita cheap could repeat