Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wicked convenient to The Grove

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Adequate kitchenette so provides nice home away from home with access to shopping, waterfront amenities, but steps away from the hustle and bustle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Key West

Overpriced hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff was rude and there was no insulation in the room. You could hear everything.
Location: Right down the street from CocoWalk and numerous great restaurants in the area.
Pros: Great Location and huge room Cons: You could hear everything, including, literally a coin drop in the room above, vehicle traffic and dogs barking. Staff was very rude. Valet couldn't find our car. We had to show them where it was and then the guy stood there and expected a tip. Parking is almost $30.00 as well. Internet is almost 8.00 per session and you also have to pay to print anything. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Free wi-if, not enough fabric softener, in-room safe ( had a white one that was obsolete). No alternative was given.
Location: Coconut Walk Center
Bad first night, but after room change everything was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Jewel at at The Grove! Excellent Condo/Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything! The location, the service, great staff, clean and comfortable. Good food and a nice pool.
Cons: Everything was perfect in my apartment.
Location: Walking distance from restaurants and shops. Very close to University of Miami which was the purpose of my trip. Just in front of the Miami Bay.
Excellent Condo/Hotel, great service and excellent staff. Cleanliness, elegant, comfortable, good food, and great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alt und teuer

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Das Personal war super nett.
Cons: Bad vergrößern, Klimaanlage erneuern, keine Parkplatzgebühren.
Location: An einem Hafen, keine Strand in der nähe.
Ein in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel. Wir hatten eine "Suite" mit 2 Zimmern & Küche & Waschmaschine/Trockner. Es war alles super alt, im Bad ein Mini-Waschbecken in die Ecke gequetscht ohne platz Zahnbürste ect. abzulegen. Eine große Klimaanlage war im Zimmer in einem Schrank verbaut und so laut, dass man mit Klima nicht schlafen konnte. Parken kostet 26$ pro Tag!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice hotel...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Overall the hotel was nice and has most amminities, However, steam room didn't work , selling point for me. mattresses are cheap and uncomfortable, bathroom fixtures were broken and worn out.... but not to the point of no return.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels