Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape coral

Beautiful beach hitel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Wow! Great location. Comfortable room. Loved the big beautiful pool. Nice restaurant on location with good food and great prices. Beach was gorgeous! Everything was fabulous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
It was ok, you get what you pay for. I liked that it was on the ocean front.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

penthouse gets 3 stars, every other room 1 star

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Staff was rude, could not find my car for a whole day....was stranded and wasted a full day of vacation. The room I received on my second night was filthy and overlooked a moldy overhang. The beds were terribly uncomfortable. My back still hurts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Took forever for our room to be cleaned everyday in our stay in. Also, the breakfast was the same everyday needs rotation on the serving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Simple Room and bathroom where dirty bathtub can't dis scribe how nasty it was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

何をとっても最悪なホテル 二度と泊まりたくない

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: 何もない
Cons: すべてを改善してほしい。コンチネンタルブレックアースト付きの記載は偽りであるので改善してほしい。
Location: 前にセブンイレブンがあるのみ。
まず 朝食付きのプランを予約したのに ホテルに付いたら付いていないプランと言われた? 部屋の時計が壊れていて何度も言ったが対応せず、フルキッチンと記載あるが実際は使える調理器具もなく コンロも4口あるが実際使えるのは1口のみ、自分で買いそろえないと使えない、プールはあるがあまり設備が良くない、汚い 掃除も見える場所だけで端の方は清掃されていない、また一日中工事がありうるさい、隣の部屋の騒ぐ声がうるさく眠れない夜遅くまで騒いでいても何も注意しない、エレベータをまっているとスタッフが割り込みして先に乗るありさまで呆れてものも言えない。みんな笑顔で対応するが実際は何もしてくれない ホテルとは思えない。エクスペディアの記載も偽りありになる(朝食なし)、駐車場はなくすべてバレットになっているが20ドル/日の料金であるが対応は悪く車わなかなか出てこないし私は2か所もドアパンチの様なキズを付けられていた。チェックアウトの際も朝早くで人がいなく私の前の人はガキを無くされ相当待たされていたがその後どうなったかは不明、チェックアウトフロントの対応も悪く明細もなくバレットの料金にレシートのみ請求され予約と違う料金が請求されるか不安である。すべてにおいて最悪なホテルである。最後にWi-Hi無料であるがパスワードもなくセキュウリティーも不安で、また昼間は全然つながらなし意味がない使えない。二度と泊まりたくない。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mcdonough, Ga

Customer service was terrible

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The staff was rude. The valet was rude. The room was dirty.. The toilet was clogged the manager acted like he was confused all the time and the told me that I had to pay for the free breakfast undercooked potatoes!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great beach access, room falling apart

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach
Cons: Communication skills of the staff and the rooms need to be fixed up.
Location: Great location for the beach. An easy Uber ride to South Beach
I booked early and got a great price, but the room was in bad shape. The staff never told me anything about the hotel; like where the workout room was, how to get towels for the pool, etc. At first they only wanted to give us 1 key for four people in the room. Luckily we were not there to spent time at the hotel, but rather were out sight seeing in Miami.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Summer Vacation

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Location/ had a kitchen
Cons: Costumer Service
Location: Beach/ bike
Great location and right near the beach. Customer service was awful. Checked in around 7pm and the front desk guy gave me keys to a dirty room and then made me wait 25 min for another room. Stayed there 4 nights and had to call 3 times to have room clean. All the housekeeper did was make the bed..that's it. Did not replace towels or toilet paper. I had to call to front desk to get those items. I will never stay at this hotel ever again. Next door is the Hilton..I will pay extra next time and go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio from São Paulo - Brasil

Very good !!!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very good !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Rene Morales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I hope we can have you stay with us in the near future.