Ratings based on 1,316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horsens, Danmark

Hyggeligt hotel tæt på stranden.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Dejlig oplevelse. Men hav ikke høje forventninger til kvalitet. Til pengene er det et godt hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TS, Illinois

Close to the beach but no amenities

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The hotel was small but staff was friendly. The halls were very dark and everything needed updated
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tabby, We greatly appreciate you for taking the time taken in leaving us with your comments. We always take our guests feedback seriously and utilize it to improve our guest satisfaction. Be informed, that we will renovating our rooms and lobby area in the coming weeks. Rest ensured that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. All the best and hope to see you soon! Warm regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bon hôtel très bien situé

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Propreté Personnel Confort Qualite/prix Situation
Cons: La climatisation très bruyante Chambre un peu étouffante
Location: Situé sur Océan drive en plein quartier Art déco parmis les bars et à proximité immédiate de la plage
Hôtel très bien situé sur Océan drive en plein quartier art décoratif et en face de la plage. Facilement accessible en transport en commun notamment depuis l'aéroport. Hôtel très propre et disposant de tous les équipements. Petit déjeuner sympa et personnel très agréable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo modesto e pulito in ottima posizione

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: La sua semplicità e disponibità
Cons: Teli mare un po' più grandi
Location: Ottima posizione. Sia per il mare che per le attrazione della zona....Lincoln Road in particolare
Ci siamo fermati 3 gg a Miami Beach. La posizione dell'hotel è ottima. A 2 passi dal mare e dalle vie più prestigiose di Miami Beach. Personale simpatico e disponibile. Ottima anche la pulizia della camera. Consigliato
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa localização mas fora da bagunça

Posted May 11, 2016
Bom custo beneficio mas alguns detalhes são graves como cortina rasgada que não bloqueia o sol da manhã para um hotel a frente ao mar. Banheiro novo é o ponto positivo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WENT TO MAIMI HEAT GAME

Posted Apr 29, 2016
My wife and I went to the Miami Heat game so it was nice and close to the AA arena. $10 uber ride. Rooms were a little tight but you really only use the bed so that didn't really matter. Only one complaint is there is NO parking so you have to pay $40 valet fee. Beach is across the street and walking distance to a bunch of late night activities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bad breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom custo-beneficio

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Miami Beach sempre vale a pena, mas este hotel precisa de uma boa recauchutada em seu lobby e corredores, muito velhos. Quartos são ok, bem limpos, ótimo banheiro, mas a vedação das portas precisa ser melhorada, qualquer barulho no corredor ecoa no quarto e até mesmo fumaça de cigarro entra pelas frestas da porta (não sei se vinha do quarto em frente ou alguém fumava no corredor!!!). Não dá pra entender o motivo de taxa de depósito tão alta, U$200. Creio que o valet para estacionar é o mais caro da região, U$40; há um public parking muito próximo, 2 quadras, em que se paga no máximo U$20 por 24h. Boa localização, próximo à Espanhola Way.
1 out of 5
by Marcin from Polska, Gorzów Wielkopolski

The Penguin Hotel - nie polecam

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel, to jedna wielka porażka! Pokoje tak małe, ze jak ktoś ma ok 2m wzrostu to nogami dotyka ścian. Ściany są tak cienki, że wszystko słychać co robią sąsiedzi obok. Jest brudno, korytarze są wąskie i małe jak dla smerfów, na parterze cała podłoga była we krwi - przez dwa dni nikt tego nie posprzątał. Mieliśmy pokój z widokiem na ocean - tylko, że okna były tak brudne, że ledwo co było przez nie widać.....i nie otwierały się. Szczelność okien, to jakieś nieporozumienie - było słychać wszystko, co się działo na zewnątrz budynku. Na śniadanie czekaliśmy ok 50 min. Generalnie beznadziejny hotel, w super lokalizacji.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Floors were dirty, found 2 bugs in the room, bathroom wasn't well maintained, walls were dirty, appeared on hotel rescue show, still lacks cleanliness. Although they offered complimentary breakfast my boyfriend didn't feel comfortable eating there.