Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Staff was nice. Nice pool. Rooms were small.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: POOL
Cons: Ethics.
I got one price from Expedia. Called hotel to assure best price. KIMBERLY at the front desk took my call 2 weeks before my stay. She assured me a certain price for 6 nights at $176. I asked her several times if she was sure...because I had a different price from Expedia for the last 3 nights. With irritability she said 'yes'. I said ok great! And we budgeted our stay at this rate. However, when we checked out, I was not given the 176/night price even though FERNANDO, the manager and concierge assured the "right" thing would be done. Because Kimberly did not take proper notes in the computer before HER vacation, they did not uphold it. Unethical and disappointing. SECURE YOUR PRICE WHEN YOU CHECK-IN!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected much better

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Did not provide service would expect from a basic chain hotel. Other than that, cool hotel in excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great South Beach gen

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Always stay at the Raleigh when we visit South Beach. Great location and yet quiet and away from most of the hubbub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Wonderful art deco hotel. Lovingly renovated. Be sure to spend some time at the pool and check out the restaurant. The food is great and the ambience on a breezy evening is unforgettable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very cool place, comfortable, and right on the water
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is sweet. Pool area and beach access are great. I was disappointed that the queen beds advertised in Hotels.com were actually doubles. They do not have any queens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
very charming place to stay in Miami
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but not properly cleaned pool.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Good experience but the key system is really old fashioned. Good quality of the bed and pillows.