Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bom, bem localizado

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Hotel muito bom, bem localizado. Um dos melhores custo-beneficio de South Beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The beach and pool were both great. Wonderful location. The patio restaurant was wonderful as well as the Martini bar...really liked the bartender - forget his name but he is from Budapest :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Nice stay, awesome pool, convenient to everything in South Beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Älteres Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted May 12, 2016
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und bzgl Sauberkeit war alles soweit gut, bis auf ein dreckiges Bettlaken. Wir bekamen nach 2 Nächten ein kostenloses Upgrade, weil unser Zimmer relativ laut hinter dem Aufzugsschacht lag. Mit 45$ (inkl Tax) ist das Parken jedoch ziemlich teuer, was aber auch dem geringen Angebot an Parkplätze. geschuldet ist. Die Ausenanlage ist wunderschön.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Walls are paper thin. Pillows are garbage. Facility is amazing.
5 out of 5
by marion

Top même en famille

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien , la chambre était très grande et le personnel extrêmement attentif,et l'autre point fort de l'hôtel est son restaurant dans cadre idyllique et de très bonne qualité
5 out of 5
by Gregg from SF

Art Deco Classic in South Beach

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Late February stay: Historic, art deco hotel in northern South Beach. Perfect location for quiet pool-lounging or beach-going but close enough to experience madness of Ocean Drive and modern elegance of Midbeach mega-resorts. Pool area is gorgeous. Hotel clean and well-maintained for age.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from New York, NY

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Did not get the king size bed as requested. Had a room next to the elevator which was very loud and kept me up most of the nights. I had to download a noise maker app on my phone to try and block it out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pool

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The staff was amazing. Can't wait to go back and stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Flavio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels