Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN FRANCISCO

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Staff, views, pretty much everything. Limo service that they provide for guests
Cons: We had problem with a/c in one of the bedrooms, by second day it did get fixed. Turn down service was a little weak.
Location: I really did not know much about Miami when I booked this hotel. I was lucky what a great location. We escaped noise and crowds in a very short time
We stayed in a 2 bdrm suite for 5 days. Extremely comfortable and beautiful. Besides few minor problems that were taken care by hotel in the most pleasant way. Staff is very courteous and really wants to please and make their guests happy. Breakfast was excellent with a lot of wonderful choices. We had lunch by the pool and asked food and wine from a different restaurant on premises, pool staff was happy to get us a menu and deliver an order. Great service from every single person we dealt with. I will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great vacation. All staff was attentive and excellent. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel, right on the beach, beautiful.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Room, Location, Food
Location: Near Bal Harbour Shops
Incredible staff and fantastic property near Bal Harbour Shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

My Hotel Experience

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Breakfast.... unlimited mimosas would be a selling point for the expensive breakfast.
Location: .5 miles away is mall with very high end stores and restaurants.
The hotel staff was very accommodating. I had a wonderful time. My room was upgraded to a suite without asking. The only negative is that the breakfast was extremely expensive - if you like to have breakfast. There are many off hotel options to consider for breakfast, so it wasn't an issue. The beach staff was awesome and attentive.
5 out of 5
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

Hervorragendes Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr gutem,motiviertem Serviceteam Tolles Bad mit tollem Ausblick auf das Meer Schöne Poollandschaft
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Quiet, relaxing Miami

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable - they said they wanted to make the experience just like being at home, and it did a very good job of that.
This property was undergoing an exterior cleaning during my stay. Very quiet location, especially for the island that is Miami Beach.
5 out of 5
by Lauren from VA

Best Miami Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and the staff are amazing! Everyone we came in contact with were simply wonderful, from the front desk to the house car drivers! The views are excellent and the beach is beautiful. The rooms are sized very well and are very clean. It was a little too chilly for us to use the pool but it looked nice. We couldn't be happier with our stay :)
4 out of 5
by Alejandro from santiago

donde quedo el agua?

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
en general bien, una mañana no hubo agua para ir al baño ni bañarte.... no lo que esperaria de un Ritz
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Medellin

Deleite

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Superó todas las expectativas