Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel, right on the beach, beautiful.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Room, Location, Food
Location: Near Bal Harbour Shops
Incredible staff and fantastic property near Bal Harbour Shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

My Hotel Experience

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Breakfast.... unlimited mimosas would be a selling point for the expensive breakfast.
Location: .5 miles away is mall with very high end stores and restaurants.
The hotel staff was very accommodating. I had a wonderful time. My room was upgraded to a suite without asking. The only negative is that the breakfast was extremely expensive - if you like to have breakfast. There are many off hotel options to consider for breakfast, so it wasn't an issue. The beach staff was awesome and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Hervorragendes Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr gutem,motiviertem Serviceteam Tolles Bad mit tollem Ausblick auf das Meer Schöne Poollandschaft
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Quiet, relaxing Miami

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable - they said they wanted to make the experience just like being at home, and it did a very good job of that.
This property was undergoing an exterior cleaning during my stay. Very quiet location, especially for the island that is Miami Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lauren from VA

Best Miami Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and the staff are amazing! Everyone we came in contact with were simply wonderful, from the front desk to the house car drivers! The views are excellent and the beach is beautiful. The rooms are sized very well and are very clean. It was a little too chilly for us to use the pool but it looked nice. We couldn't be happier with our stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandro from santiago

donde quedo el agua?

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
en general bien, una mañana no hubo agua para ir al baño ni bañarte.... no lo que esperaria de un Ritz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from Medellin

Deleite

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Superó todas las expectativas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Class Service

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Best customer service experience we've ever had! Everybody was amazing and well-trained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kein Frühstücksbuffet

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Sehr hilfsbereites Personal Viele Renovierungsarbeiten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jorgen from Tanzania

Perfect and real 5+ stars.

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
All excelent we have been in 5 star hotels all over the world and this was the most modern and upto date we have stayed in. All parts perfect as you would expect to the price. We stayed 6 nights and no single miss.