Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Over priced for amenities

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Average service and accommodations for the price! Nice hotel but don't order room service. Took too long and forgot items ordered and had too wait long time and ruined the meal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice luxury hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This was one of the best hotels that I have had the pleasure of staying in. Definitely worth another stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and quality in Coconut Grove.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location and the Stafff.
Cons: Valet parking $38.00.
Location: Vizcaya, Coconut Grove, Univ. of Miami.
Excellent hotel. Coconut Grove restaurants within walking distance. Downtown Coral Gables, Univ. of Miami - short drive. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

True 5 Star Experience

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Clean Spacious (roomy) the balcony was bigger than some of the bathrooms in hotels we've visited in the past. Beautiful Decor
Cons: Nothing
Location: Did things far from hotel, relatively speaking, so cannot really comment on the local attractions.
The suite was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. The staff were very professional and friendly. It was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yasleny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Jupiter, FL

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff are extremely courteous and attentive.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Göteborg

Mycket bra hotell, service, frukost

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde här tre nätter i början av vår rundresa i Florida. Mycket trevligt hotell, bra rum med sköna sängar, bra produkter och fin utsikt över bukten. Vi var definitivt mkt nöjda. Området är inte superintressant dock, hjärtat av Coconut grove ligger en bit bort men inga konstigheter att gå dit. Hett tips: ta Uber dit ni ska, helt optimalt