Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Necesita una remodelación urgente

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es bueno, pero ya está un poco viejo y le hace falta una buena remodelación. Nos dijeron en recepción que tienen previsto empezar ya con las remodelaciones de las habitaciones, y la verdad es que son necesarias. En un hotel de esa categoría y por el precio que cobran por las habitaciones es necesario que actualicen sus instalaciones, sobre todo los cuartos
5 out of 5
by Jukka from Mikkeli Finland

Great and peaceful place

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
We spend four days there and even with little chilly weather it was a wonderful place!
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Denver

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Did not disappoint
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scenic and luxurious, pristine beach

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The staff were consistently helpful and courteous, and knew how to treat guests well.
Cons: One draw back was the extra charge for freshly squeezed orange juice at breakfast; we were in Florida after all, one would expect that as a basic item
Location: It was a short drive to Miami, but it was actually pleasant to be away from the city on lovely Key Biscayne.
The hotel is grand, the staff is very pleasant, the beach and poolside are pristine. The Christmas decorations were lovely. It was a pleasure to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Very nice hotel. Extremely helpful staff. They look truly interested in the clients. Good restaurants and very good tennis center.
5 out of 5
by William from Athens, GA

Great hotel !

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoy our visit and had a great time. The food and service at this hotel was excellent. Hope to go back to Miami Beach soon!
5 out of 5
by Janet from Richmond, VA

easy escape

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
I was participating in an executive retreat. So, we were in sessions until noon and had the rest of the days to ourselves. I was able to get alone time walking on the beach (so far away from everything, it was delightful), meet and socialize around, or more accurately, in the pool. Other chose golf or tennis. Wonderful escape from the business of life and the nearby city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best service by far!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
We stayed at the one bedroom suite. We had a complete kitchen and separate room for kids. Best week spent as a family!
5 out of 5
by Tahl

5 star hotel all the way

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice resort quality hotel. High recommend the salt water pool. Watch out for iguanas!