Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Comfortable elegance

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Service is great but not fussy and the views are spectacular
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort on the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Customer service is outstanding. Friendly and happy staff. One of my favorite resorts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

Very nice and perfect location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff and resort are perfect. Everything is in perfect condition from the pool and grounds to your room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

The staff was great

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel was very comfortable, breakfast delicious but I got food poisoning the first day. I expected more from a hotel of that stature, I've never gotten sick at a hotel before. The staff was very kind, room kept clean. The ocean does not look like the pictures, maybe it was the time or year (August) or the picture is photo shopped. It was nice though and service at the beach is wonderful, just wish they would rake the sea weed. We enjoyed being on the key, very calm and relaxing. There is a grocery store and a CVS about 1 mi. from hotel, if you don't want to walk there is a hotel shuttle to anywhere on the key.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull and beautiful

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was just wonderful and beautiful. The hotel, and the island and the staff were all perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was really great. For a couple of nights we had very noisy neighbors. A suggestion for the lounge dining room is that the chairs and table do not make it the best for meals as the table is too short vis a vis the chairs which have higher than usual armrests. Service very good, staff outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the kinde experience of my life ! Amazing place to take your family there ! Thank you for this paradice !
5 out of 5
by Payam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toller Urlaub in 1A Service Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wunderschön gelegenes Hotel mit Service und Personal das man selten findet! Es gibt eigentlich nichts zu bemängeln,es wird immer versucht allen Wünschen des Gastes nachzukommen, Ritz Carlton Service eben. Zudem muss ich sagen, dass man sich nie dazu genötigt fühlt Tip (Trinkgeld) zu geben, wie es hier in manchen Bewertungen bemängelt wurde. Einzige Kleinigkeit die uns ein wenig gestört hat: WLAN und Frühstück für Zwei hatten wir inklusive. Dies wird einem aber berechnet und erst am Ende wieder von der Rechnung abgezogen. Dies sollte einem beim Check-In definitiv gesagt werden! Ansonsten aber wie beschrieben ein perfekter Urlaub im Ritz!