Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago de Chile

Excelente, es el paraiso en la tierra

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Nos encanto TODO, no hay lugar mejor en Miami, seguro que volveremos el año que viene
Cons: Pensamos que el costo del Valet Parking es exgeradamente caro. El Hotel ya cobra una buena tarifa. No se precisan cobrar 40 dolares por ese servicio
Location: Estuvimos con mi esposa por 15 dias y 14 noches en el Hotel y a decir verdad la experiencia fue excelente El Hotel esta ubicado en un lugar unico
El Hotel esta ubicado en un lugar de privilegio, teniendo 2 piscinas (una solo para adultos) y la playa esta a tan solo un par de metros El SPA es de primerisimo nivel y el personal que lo atiende a uno lo hace sentir que esta en el cielo El Hotel habcumplido 15 años y el Restaurant donde se sirven los desayunos esta en remodelacion, lo cual causa algunas incomodidades debido a que el lugar escogido por el management del Hotel, tal vez no sea el mas adecuado, pero la calidad de lo que se sirve es de primer nivel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Serious lacks cleanliness especially of room but general facilities as well. At check in there was a used mint bottle in our bathroom and we liked the multiple toothpaste remnants at the mirror as its was a great game to guess brands. Restroom in lobby was a disaster, not a great first impression. Staff is very inattentive, not RC standard. Overall, made for a poor RC experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel, expected the best and received it

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: staff well trained in hospitality
Cons: I could have booked a pricier room and probably would have loved it; I was being fiscally constrained for this short trip. Better lighting at tables
Location: bicycle rental looked like great fun, I had business that precluded sightseeing.
Received "The Ritz" treatment which is excellent. Bathroom is wonderful. Room very nice. I enjoyed the pools, restaurant and bistro. All staff were very polite and addressed me formally-which seems to be a lost art nowadays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile.

Good Hotel But can be best.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Cons: The charges in the final account. In my Rate by Expedia was included the breakfast, but was included every day the tax of the breakfast (¿).
The charges in the final account. In my Rate by Expedia was included the breakfast, but was included every day the tax of the breakfast (¿).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely but growing need for refurbishing.

Posted May 31, 2016
Room: needed new tile work through the bathroom & a new functioning shower head. Spa: needed locker room staff member - consistently the locker room had no attendant & I picked up and put away scattered used towels (10-12) so I wouldn't have to look at the clutter & mess. Otherwise - fine experience . Thanks
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gustavo from Campinas/SP

Excelente hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay!! The staff was just remarkable from our check in, to the pool and beach staff. What a treat to be pampered in an amazing place. The beach is gorgeous and a hidden gem. Thank you Ritz we are so happy to have stayed and look forward to visiting again soon.