Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Scenic and luxurious, pristine beach

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The staff were consistently helpful and courteous, and knew how to treat guests well.
Cons: One draw back was the extra charge for freshly squeezed orange juice at breakfast; we were in Florida after all, one would expect that as a basic item
Location: It was a short drive to Miami, but it was actually pleasant to be away from the city on lovely Key Biscayne.
The hotel is grand, the staff is very pleasant, the beach and poolside are pristine. The Christmas decorations were lovely. It was a pleasure to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Very nice hotel. Extremely helpful staff. They look truly interested in the clients. Good restaurants and very good tennis center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best service by far!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
We stayed at the one bedroom suite. We had a complete kitchen and separate room for kids. Best week spent as a family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Babymoon

Posted Nov 11, 2015
We had an amazing 5 days here. The staff could not have been better And the hotel was beautiful !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Julieta from Argentina

Increíble

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel increíble!!! Muy buenos los servicios
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

最高!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
新婚旅行でお世話になりました。 マイアミ4日間ずっとこちらに泊まらせていただき、総合的にとても良かったです。 朝食付きのプランにして大正解でした。ホテルの朝食ブッフェは一人38ドルなので、プランに入っていて良かったです。どれも美味しく、毎日飽きずに食べられました。サービスもとてもよかったです。外の席だと、リスや鳥がたくさん寄ってきます。 ホテルとレンタカーが提携していて、エントランスまでレンタカーの方が来てくれて、レンタカーの営業時間後も車をホテルに乗り捨てでよかったので、最高でした。 プールやプライベートビーチも混んでいなく、パラソルやチェア無料貸し出しで、のんびりできました。 コンシェルジェ、フロント、レストランの方々が親切で、あまり英語がうまくない私達でもちゃんと話を聞いてくれました。 部屋は綺麗で広く、とにかく居心地がよかった。バスルームも広々満足。いつも新しいアメニティにしてくれました。 ルームサービスも、多少高いが、どれも美味しかったです。ピザは大きいものがホールでくるので、到底一人では食べきれなかった。 場所的には繁華街ではないので、ちょっと近くのコンビニへビールを買いに…などできないが、基本ホテルになんでもあるので問題ない。 サンセットもサンライズも綺麗で、感動的だった。また是非利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnus

Great

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, fantastic service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Excellent staff, great view, quiet great for couples!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JACK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels