Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Comfortable elegance

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Service is great but not fussy and the views are spectacular
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort on the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Customer service is outstanding. Friendly and happy staff. One of my favorite resorts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

Very nice and perfect location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff and resort are perfect. Everything is in perfect condition from the pool and grounds to your room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Best Miami Vacation in Family

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I spent almost a week with my wife and daughter. I used to stay vey offend in the past, but I had not stayed in the last 10 years because I was a local resident. I was really impressed with the kindness of all personnel. Various red flags: Valet Parking too expensive and no alternative. The Mexican restaurant is way too expensive, and the quality of the food dreadful. Best burgers and drinks at the beach. I haven't seen in years such a crew dedicated to customer service and to the wellness of family. Sincerely, congrats.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

The staff was great

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel was very comfortable, breakfast delicious but I got food poisoning the first day. I expected more from a hotel of that stature, I've never gotten sick at a hotel before. The staff was very kind, room kept clean. The ocean does not look like the pictures, maybe it was the time or year (August) or the picture is photo shopped. It was nice though and service at the beach is wonderful, just wish they would rake the sea weed. We enjoyed being on the key, very calm and relaxing. There is a grocery store and a CVS about 1 mi. from hotel, if you don't want to walk there is a hotel shuttle to anywhere on the key.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull and beautiful

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was just wonderful and beautiful. The hotel, and the island and the staff were all perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was really great. For a couple of nights we had very noisy neighbors. A suggestion for the lounge dining room is that the chairs and table do not make it the best for meals as the table is too short vis a vis the chairs which have higher than usual armrests. Service very good, staff outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the kinde experience of my life ! Amazing place to take your family there ! Thank you for this paradice !
5 out of 5
by Payam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels