Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel ever

Posted May 5, 2017
Best hotel ever great experience best hotel ever great experience best hotel ever great thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Great service from front door and throughout your stay.
Cons: Beach service
Location: Gotta hit Randazzo's down the street (within walking distance) for a great Italian meal.
Beautiful Resort with all the right amenities. Restaurants could use a little better menu. Had to go off site for better meals. 18% automatic tips on EVERYTHING was a bit overkill. Even a cup of coffee has a 18% tip added?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Overall good experience. Staff were not as sharp as expected for the level of Hotel status.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Family friendly property with luxury amenities. I took my teenagers and we had a great time. Close enough to south beach for an uber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach

Nice hotel on th beach

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice hotel- staff helpful Breakfast outrageously expensive and needed to be sent back twice. Next time, I'll go out for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A plus views and beach.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The Hotel is the best. Great beach, views from top floors very nice, & staff all A plus. Gino the bartender was a blast. Town very nice too. Not a ton of great restaurants in Town but the Donut Gallery Breakfast was the best. Beautiful neighborhood around Hotel and very nice community. Definitely would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel Great scenery Excellent restaura

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very inviting and comfortable. Restful. Excellent service. Friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Gorgeous Beach and impeccable service.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Service and cleanliness
Cons: One more restaurant on the premises with little more expansive menu would be nice.
Location: This a resort area but Miami is close by and returning to a quietude of an island is great.
It was bit on the expensive side during the high season, around $650 per night, but the service, and the level of comfort, scene, and reliability is key for me. It was exactly what I expect of all Ritz Carleton.
5 out of 5
by Mikail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Evgenii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels