Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We did ask originally to upgrade the room and decided not to and they charged us. Watch tour bill. We are getting it reversed. The hotel is good overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Not par with Ritz standard

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Will not stay there agaun, not worth it.gym was terrible.overall. was lik e any other 3 star hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Beach food was actually good. Beach chair and umbrella service was great.
Cons: Bottom of pool is stained and looks dirty/sandy, but when I rubbed with foot, it remained. Time to drain, wash, and coat to improve appearance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Walking distance to Ocean Drive and all the South Beach night life.
Great hotel and wonderful staff. Perfect location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good & marginal

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pool & Beach service were great. However I felt our room was not very clean. We had the same yellow cleaning rag left on bathroom window for 3 days before finally being removed. The men concierge were awesome, the lady was so not hopeful & acted as if it were a chore. Overall hotel is very nice but was underwhelmed with our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Wonderful stay at the Ritz

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: I liked the way the staff was attentive to my needs. I asked to have a refrigerator and a microwave brought to my room and they delivered it.
Cons: I think the balcony needs some maintenance
I had a great time at this location and the staff was very accommodating. It was very nice walking right out of the hotel and onto the beach. I can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice Hotel, great location! Very clean. They should maybe offer free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great amenities

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The location, cleanliness, staff attentiveness.
Cons: Electrical outlets in the rooms, cleanliness of pool, and the use of business center should be free as they price for "resort fee" covers WiFi.
Location: Everything, there are restaurants near by, shopping mall, night clubs, you name it.
Upon arrival the presentation of the hotel was what we expected. Overall everything was great however I do have a few complaints. Nothing major, but some minor issues. There were some of the outlets in the room that did not work. There was some trash in the pool, and finally the price to log in and simply print out some baseball tickets at the business center was ridiculously expensive. For the price you pay to stay here those things should be easily covered. They make plenty of money from their "hotel fee." Other than these things the overall experience is great, and the staff is very friendly and attentive to your needs and wants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels