Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Emplacement correcte mais peu pratique avec un véhicule. Le service de voiturier se situe juste en face de l'hôtel mais est assez onéreux
5 out of 5
by leyann from PA

Wonderful stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful we had a fee mishaps however the hotel staff was quick to rectify the issues overall great hotel wonderful atmosphere will definitely stay there again...
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Gothenburg

Jättefint och mysigt hotell, nära till allt!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Jättefint hotell med minisviter och takpool. Trevlig personal och 5 min till stranden där man även har tillgång till solstolar och parasoll. Mycket nära till allt, mat, shopping, nattkklubbar m.m. Endast 5 min promenad till populära Ocean Drive. Rekommenderas varmt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great.

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Great place and I would stay alot more and longer if the parking was cheaper. I know lots of my friends wilk stay here if the rate would be less to offset the high parking cost. Could improve on the standard of the room just a little. Overall it was a good experience. Andrew Eligon CCTMULTISPORT
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible after check out.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Arbitrarily charged for smoking in a room in which I did not smoke.
4 out of 5
by Catarina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No parking. You gotta pay 35$ for valet

Posted Feb 7, 2016
It was okay you have to pay for parking each time which is 35$. Room was nice a bit old. Rating a 3.
5 out of 5
by Denish from Mumbai

Very nice

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ovar all very nice
5 out of 5
by Denish from Mumbai

Perfect by budget

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and friendly staff
2 out of 5
by Magnus from London

Bad WIFI and bad breakfast which was charged extra

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was nice and helpful but checkin took longer than needed since instructions were written down by hand on the spot. The wifi barely did not work which is a big minus. Even though it said on the booking that breakfast was included we were charged a MANDATORY fee of $15 per night and after we paid they said: and by the way there is no protein in the breakfast. Terrible. The hotel is quite worn down. Staff running around screaming early outside the rooms waking you up with zero consideration. The hotel plays loud music all night.