Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Emplacement correcte mais peu pratique avec un véhicule. Le service de voiturier se situe juste en face de l'hôtel mais est assez onéreux
3 out of 5
by Leona Luya from Vancouver, Canada

Good location for what is worth

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had an early morning flight, and they wasn't able to give us a room till 2hours later. It is very humid inside of the room, but that's most places in Miami for you. We were told we can use beach chairs with another hotel , which we got rejected. If you are paying $100 for this hotel , not bad, otherwise not worth the buck
5 out of 5
by leyann from PA

Wonderful stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful we had a fee mishaps however the hotel staff was quick to rectify the issues overall great hotel wonderful atmosphere will definitely stay there again...
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Gothenburg

Jättefint och mysigt hotell, nära till allt!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Jättefint hotell med minisviter och takpool. Trevlig personal och 5 min till stranden där man även har tillgång till solstolar och parasoll. Mycket nära till allt, mat, shopping, nattkklubbar m.m. Endast 5 min promenad till populära Ocean Drive. Rekommenderas varmt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great.

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Great place and I would stay alot more and longer if the parking was cheaper. I know lots of my friends wilk stay here if the rate would be less to offset the high parking cost. Could improve on the standard of the room just a little. Overall it was a good experience. Andrew Eligon CCTMULTISPORT
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible after check out.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Arbitrarily charged for smoking in a room in which I did not smoke.
4 out of 5
by Catarina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No parking. You gotta pay 35$ for valet

Posted Feb 7, 2016
It was okay you have to pay for parking each time which is 35$. Room was nice a bit old. Rating a 3.
5 out of 5
by Denish from Mumbai

Very nice

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ovar all very nice
5 out of 5
by Denish from Mumbai

Perfect by budget

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and friendly staff