Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winterthur, Schweiz

Super Hotel, alles bestens

Posted May 16, 2016
Wie waren sehr zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt im Savoy Hotel. Wenige Schritte zum Strand, schöne Pool Landschaft, nettes hilfsbereites Personal. Die Zimmer waren gross und sehr sauber. Perfekt, sehr zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Perfect Location

Posted May 11, 2016
Perfect location right at the end of Ocean Drive. Hotel staff was helpful. Beach attendant with the chairs was a little rude (however I am guessing he wasn't employed with the hotel- it was an outside company). Bed felt like I was sleeping on the floor. Only 1 mirror in the suite, and it was in the bathroom (made it a little difficult getting ready for 3 ladies, but we survived). Pool area is secluded and almost like a hidden oasis. Overall it was excellent, I am already looking forward to going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was amazing. Dax and Ernesto deserve a raise

Posted May 6, 2016
Love Dax and Ernesto!! Hallways smell a bit, rooms are nice and roomy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Nice hotel, great location and very close to the beach. Although there was free wifi, it was so slow that it wasn't working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel on the beach!

Posted May 1, 2016
The Savoy hotel was a very nice hotel with beach access and two beautiful pools. It is in a great location on Ocean Dr. within walking distance to all that Miami Beach has to offer. The room was clean, good size, comfortable beds, and amenities.
4 out of 5
by Francis from CH-2562 Port

Francis

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 Nächte. Pool super und auch der Beach. Super Zimmer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

DO NOT STAY HERE. This place is an absolute dump.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Leaving the hotel.
Cons: Everything.
Don't believe the photos. This place is disgusting and is clearly a trap for unsuspecting foreign tourists. I checked into the room and it was absolutely filthy. Couch was visibly dirty, holes in the walls, and the smell was unbearable. Stained rugs everywhere - awful. I told the front desk and the manager said I would get a refund. I walked out and stayed elsewhere. And now over a month later, I'm still fighting with the hotel over the refund they promised. DO NOT STAY HERE - AVOID THIS HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudia from Chicago

Miami Beach

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good