Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Good and Not So Good

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The best part of this hotel is the outdoor space and the restaurant staff. Special kudos to Camilla and Kevin. The front desk was severely lacking John. I am a seasoned travelor and the first group I dealt with had an air of arrogance. We did arrive very early....l:30. We were told to come back in an hour. We choose to have a late lunch and drinks on the property and gave them an extra 1/2 hr. When we went to the front desk, they coldly told us housekeeping wasn't ready and to come back in an hour. No explanations or condolences. No nothing. So we took a stroll around the area and just waited until check in at 4 pm.....also an extra 1/2 hr. When we got to our room, it absolutely didnt resemble anything like their photos. Stark, sparse...we didnt get the original room we were expecting. Be aware. We ended up with room 203 facing the street. All night and early in the morning....traffic noise, people noise the front blinds didn't cover the street lights. Our evening hostess servings food and drinks gave us the lay of the land....unlike the front staff. The food was very good and the drinks well done. We had a lunch and two breakfasts and were pleased. We asked where our car would be parked and they wouldnt say. Upon departure, we found out it was just across the street. We had a cooler bringing some specialty food that need ice which could have been taken care of, but was spoiled. It took 30 min to get our car from across the stre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

over priced and over rated lots of hidden charges

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: location was good parking 30 dollars a day nnooooooo
Cons: lots of hidden charges and its not worth 600 dollars for two nites
Location: location is very good to the heart of south beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
A friend and I went out to check out the nightlife one night and he thought he lost his phone while out, only to have one of the hotel staff members great us with it when we returned. He had dropped it in the lobby. Staff really takes care of you here and make you feel welcomed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel was far enough where you have tranquility, yet close enough where you don't need a car rental to get around. Will stay here again on our next visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location , wonderfull staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Everything was fantastic. I will stay again in this same hotel . I loved it !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan Carlos from Dallas, TX

Great Value! Conveniently located

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is conveniently located in South Beach. It's on the beach side, so you are 2 minutes away from the beach, walking distance. Price is reasonable and not as expensive as the hotels in the middle of Ocean Drive
4 out of 5
by Bertrand from Montreal

Cool place on Ocean Drive

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with direct access to the beach. Staff is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, and service.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: the pool rules.
Location: very good. Very close to all the restaurants and bar in the stip.
It was a good experience. The sfaff were great. The room is nice. Good pool and location. Just didnt like that people were partying and smoking pot too loud in the pool while there were kids around and family athmosphere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Purtroppo non ci siamo trovati bene.
Cons: La struttura è un pò vecchia. Impianto di condizionamento nella camera 302, rumorosissimo.
La nostra camera, la 302, era invivibile. Il rumore dell'impianto di condizionamento, posizionato proprio adiacente alla finestra della camera, faceva vibrare anche i vetri! Alla reception ci hanno detto che alle ore 20 si sarebbe fermato perche il ristorante chiudeva. Non è vero. Ho chiesto di essere spostato.....ma senza successo. La piscina e l'accesso alla spiaggia, non sono male. La struttura è un pò vecchia, andrebbe rimodernata un pò. Comodo il parcheggio di fronte all'hotel.