Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by LOUIS J

Unfulfilled promises

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Other then being promised a bunch of stuff when we checked in that wasnt given to us or discounted at checkout the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was excellent, the hotel was great location is good, service is good and I really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Zen Oasis

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was very surprising to have such a quiet, upscale, beautiful oasis in the midst of the hustle and bustle of South Beach. The courtyard was beautiful and the bartender made the most excellent drinks. I will definitely return and refer my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Above And Beyond

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was truly amazing. You will not find a better customer focused staff in Miami.
Cons: They should slightly adjust their price structure on Food and Beverage. $22- $25 after tax and tip per cocktail is to much!
Location: Great location. They should try and work an area for kids to be kids because they take over the pool
We checked in for 3 nights. The staff is so incredible. From the front desk to the concierge. You will be hard pressed to find better service. The hotel itself was well kept. The rooms were nice but not insulated from exterior construction. Food and drink prices were a little steep. Overall though I would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great attention to detail.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay... The hotel staff was super attentive to all of our requests, and they did a great job with all of our reservations at local restaurants and night clubs. A little bit pricey compared to other hotels in the neighborhood, but if you have the budget it's a very exclusive experience that ensures privacy and quiet time with lots of space to relax and unwind. Fantastic buffet breakfast in the morning with a large array of high quality choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bern

Just excellent!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
We had a unforgetable stay at setai. All the people were super friendly. The food amazing, espacially the breakfast buffet was just delicious! The location couldnt have been better. It was such a relaxing atmosphere. The setai is perfect for a romantic get a way.
5 out of 5
by Hiram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Estelle from kings lynn

Setai Miami

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
excellent intro to Miami beach great hotel and staff and location would definitely visit again. Only one small issue we had a city view 5th floor room and we could hear traffic all night I think better glazing would cure it I'm sure.
5 out of 5
by Lorenzo from Monaco

Bliss

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everything perfect