Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic Getaway

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Everything. It's beautiful and has a very nice pool and beach area.
Location: Close to everything but we mostly stayed in.
We celebrated our one year wedding anniversary and the staff went above and beyond our expectations to make sure we had a memorable stay
5 out of 5
by Emmy Cho

A slice of heaven in Miami

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
I had heard the Setai was nice and decided to splurge. It was beyond my expectations. Room was well-appointed, resort was beautiful and not too large, and the service was impeccable (reminded me of when I stayed at some top-rated hotels in Thailand). I got a massage, and for being a massage-snob, I was pleasantly surprised. The only thing I would suggest is maybe offering some healthier dining options like gluten-free, organic, free-range beef, etc., but then again I noticed that even at some of Miami's top restaurants, that seemed like a foreign concept, so maybe that's a more regional issue. But even so, a resort of that calibre should stand out and still offer such items. Anyway, I will most definitely be returning as soon as I can!!
5 out of 5
by KARLA K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vishal from new york

Go here for good service

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly, excellent property, great service and food. The bartenders were amazing, one of the best cocktails I've ever had!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Beautiful hotel, pools are very clean, close to beach. Everyone on the setai team was top notch. Very professional and friendly. spa is lovely had 90 minute hot stone massage. Definitely one of my best I have ever had. But very expensive. Food was good.
5 out of 5
by RM

Awesome place

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Orbitz
The pool and bar are worth it alone, it's much quieter and less busy than the other hotels on collins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

The best service I met in Miami

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Very nice staff very supportive kind and always around giving constant help support and best option to spend great time in hotel . All staff great really .. They try the best and do best .. Very nice clean room and surrounding including swimming pools , super food etc Thanks It's my hotel just now in Miami beach and I was 2 be time in last weeks - next time only here .. It's pleasure absolutely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Top-notch EVERYTHING

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Everything from the lemongrass tea they serve you upon arrival to the two water bottles they give you as they put you in a cab back to the airport emanates pure class. The property itself is gorgeous. The staff is the best I've ever come across in my travels. It wa the first time in forever that we didn't want to leave...and we will definitely be back!!!
5 out of 5
by ALICIA from Puebla Mexico

EXCELENTE!

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hermoso Hotel !!
5 out of 5
by Jose M.

Great cuplé trip

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is in a perfect spot , the spa and the beach are one of my Best in miami It is a great hotel