Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lorenzo from Monaco

Bliss

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everything perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Great hotel in a perfect location. Great service and beautiful decor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The best stay I've had in Miami , beautiful hotel- great location. Excellent service .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic Getaway

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Everything. It's beautiful and has a very nice pool and beach area.
Location: Close to everything but we mostly stayed in.
We celebrated our one year wedding anniversary and the staff went above and beyond our expectations to make sure we had a memorable stay
5 out of 5
by Emmy Cho

A slice of heaven in Miami

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
I had heard the Setai was nice and decided to splurge. It was beyond my expectations. Room was well-appointed, resort was beautiful and not too large, and the service was impeccable (reminded me of when I stayed at some top-rated hotels in Thailand). I got a massage, and for being a massage-snob, I was pleasantly surprised. The only thing I would suggest is maybe offering some healthier dining options like gluten-free, organic, free-range beef, etc., but then again I noticed that even at some of Miami's top restaurants, that seemed like a foreign concept, so maybe that's a more regional issue. But even so, a resort of that calibre should stand out and still offer such items. Anyway, I will most definitely be returning as soon as I can!!
5 out of 5
by KARLA K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vishal from new york

Go here for good service

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly, excellent property, great service and food. The bartenders were amazing, one of the best cocktails I've ever had!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Beautiful hotel, pools are very clean, close to beach. Everyone on the setai team was top notch. Very professional and friendly. spa is lovely had 90 minute hot stone massage. Definitely one of my best I have ever had. But very expensive. Food was good.
5 out of 5
by RM

Awesome place

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Orbitz
The pool and bar are worth it alone, it's much quieter and less busy than the other hotels on collins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

The best service I met in Miami

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Very nice staff very supportive kind and always around giving constant help support and best option to spend great time in hotel . All staff great really .. They try the best and do best .. Very nice clean room and surrounding including swimming pools , super food etc Thanks It's my hotel just now in Miami beach and I was 2 be time in last weeks - next time only here .. It's pleasure absolutely