Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Best Hotel in South Beach!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Rooms, Pool area, Restaurant, Lobby,
Location: Location is great!
From the moment you enter The Setai you feel SPECIAL. The employees are very courteous and know in advanced everything you need. The rooms are spectacular and the pool area is beautiful. Definitely a place to stay in South Beach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turks & Caicos Islands

ITS A GREAT 5 STAR HOTEL AND I WILL BE BACK THERE

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: I love everything
Cons: nothing need to be improved every thing is perfect.
Location: the location is close to a lot of shopping and south beach broad walk, I really had a great time.
It's was a real great experience for me I really enjoy the atmosphere it's totally different from other hotels I have visit and I will be back there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boca raton fl

Superb!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The pool and beach and the Sunday brunch were defiantly the highlights!
Cons: A lot of smoking by the pool and Even in the outdoor brunch eating area they allow smoking. $85 breakfast and we had to sit smell smoke
Our room was lovely! The shower and bath tub were exceptional and the bed very clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Plage Magasin Restaurant Boîte de nuit
Séjour de 48h à Miami par affaire Tres bon accueil des notre arrivée Localisation de l'hôtel parfaite pour profiter de la plage et de la ville Personnel courtois Concierge bien renseigné Service à la plage et espace réservé extraordinaire Tres bon petit déjeuner Grande chambre très confortable Attention particulière aux détails Rénovation de la cour centrale en cours au moment de notre passage qui n'a pas affecté notre séjour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goiania

Hotel Chique, sem excessos!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel super agradável, com um Café da manhã fantástico, quarto amplo, super limpo e novo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Finest hotel on Miami/South Beach

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
one of the more exceptional establishments I've stayed at. An amazing experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice holel, stuff is excellent . Food is good

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We will always stay at Setai since now on. Rooms are very nice. Right on the beach, very nice cafe on the beach.
3 out of 5
by LOUIS J

Unfulfilled promises

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Other then being promised a bunch of stuff when we checked in that wasnt given to us or discounted at checkout the stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Juan Manuel from Guatemala

Lindo hotel y excelente servicio.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente todo, cuando uno se siente satisfecho, escribe poco porque no hay críticas. Aparte de todo nos dieron un late chek out, cosa que nos agrado mucho.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was excellent, the hotel was great location is good, service is good and I really enjoyed my stay