Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great location, affordable and very good hotel. It was surrounded by the best restaurants and clubs on South Beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire , Uk

great location, OK hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel is in a great location, has good wifi and the pool is ok for a quick dip to cool off. However no hotel bar or Resturant, also no fridge in the room and couldn't see out the windows. The staff were helpful and friendly, but for many of them English is not their first language, so you need to be patient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Buena ubicación y muy agradable.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Es una muy buena opción, limpio y agradable. Esta muy cercano a la playa, tienes silla en la playa, restaurantes y tiendas cercanas. Te lo recomiendo si no quieres gastar mucho y estar cómodo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The first room was nice, didn't like the view, but didn't come here to look out the windows, so it didn't bother me. We ended up being moved to a different room the second day due to the air conditioning in our original room needing repair. I was very happy to be offered a new room...Miami is hot! Everyone was very friendly and the hotel is close to the beach and several places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Petit hôtel bien sympathique et très bien situé. Personnel agréable et très serviable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Will be great
The bedroom was dirty, they charge as $28.87 for the Hotel supplies. The pool was a mess and the water hot. Disappointing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our honeymoon

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Everything was great at the hotel, only issue we had was with the ac in the room. The manager got it fixed for us and gave us a bottle of wine for our unconvince. We loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Carmen V, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our guests having a good experience with us is at the core of everything we do. Hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is NOT a 4 Star Hotel!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: If all the rooms
Dot not stay in room 104!!! - The bathroom is terrible. We did not have real shower/tub. There's a drain in the floor and a dirty shower curtain separated the so called shower area from the rest of the bathroom. - We had to ask repeated for clean towels and wash clothes. I grabbed clean washed clothes from another hotel. - The pictures are completely misleading. The lobby area was the only portion of the hotel that looked decent. - Need to charge your phone, very few available outlets. The room had a old extension cord we used... Need I say more!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Birthday disappointed

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We arrived and check in was smooth, our room was a nice size but the carpets were filthy dirty and very outdated. But we were in Miami we stayed for 4 nights and room was never cleaned, sheets not changed, towels or wash clothes not provided had to ask everyday. Spoke with front desk who said they would take care of it we left out for the day to return and room not cleaned and no towels by this time there was no housekeeper available they offered us clean sheets to make the bed on 3 of the 4 nights hello we r on vacation not housekeeper. Free towels part of resort fee but none available anyday during our stay. We were told to use our room towels and we dos but when we returned no new, clean towels provided. Manger was always not available or gone no one to speak to about this issue. Front desk just kept apologizing. Won't stay again we stayed from 8/19-8/23
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel, good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cool hotel and great staff! One of my best hotel experiences !