Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel, good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cool hotel and great staff! One of my best hotel experiences !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 20, 2016
My room was the penthouse. I walked in and the rugs were filthy. More so,out of the 4 nights I spent there, air conditioning was bad. They kept saying that since I was in penthouse, the sun made it hotter since I was surrounded by two terraces. I had to keep windows closed the entire visit and it was cool one day. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington dc

Nice Location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, drinks, restaurant, room.
Cons: Make sure all the rooms are in Excellent condition NOT just some.
Location: It's near beach and EVERYTHING!
The Hotel is in a great location! The staff was great! The restaurant and the drinks in the lobby were great as well. Perfect burgers with truffle fries! My original room was NOT good! The window was frosted, the safe and the television did not work. Luckily we were moved into a great room. I really enjoyed the visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Filthy carpeting. hideaway bed awful

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The staff was excellent. But we changed rooms three times in 4 days because of the filthy carpeting as well as location and size of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
No hot water in room 103. Water pressure low in sink. Shower can be redone, toilet nob broke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hôtel situé à proximité de la plage de South Beach

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Je viens de passer 13 jours formidables dans un cadre paradisiaque. L'hôtel est vraiment bien situé dans MIAMI BEACH afin un confort tout à fait acceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

es simple pero buena ubicacion

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: limpieza
Location: ubicacion buena para manejarse tambien a pie, las inmediaciones es medio manicomio, pero es asi Miami beach.
La gente del hotel ha sido muy amable. Personalmente me ubique en ese lugar por comodidad de ubiacion, nunca habia elegido ese lugar en otras oportunidades.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Personal is always kind and available position is perfect ,my room is pretty tiny for 4 people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Friendly staff, excellent service experience. Food is great! Close to the beach and walking distance to Clevelander!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very helpful.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful and cheerful. Beach was a block away. Room was clean and spacious, bathroom was great.