Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Amazing as usual!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
2nd time staying here. For an all girls get away. We loved it. Location is great. Staff are friendly and hotel is kept up well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Andre, Hotel Management
Heartfelt thanks for such kind review. That is the best feeling when we see our guest loved their stay. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests, and we can't wait to welcome you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great for 4

Posted May 20, 2015
The 2 bedroom suite was unexpected, I stayed here 2 years ago and and I had the same junior suite but it was only 1 bedroom. The location was perfect for the event I was attending and the room was very spacious and even though it was 2 couples we still had a lot of privacy. The only problem that I had was trying to get wash cloths
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Andre, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our apartment-style Suites. We are glad that you've enjoyed the stay in the spacious suites. My apologies about the delay for getting wash cloths, I really hope we were able to get that out to you. Thank you for writing, and come see us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Deception

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel est tres bien situe. L isolation phonique est inexistante et la premiere nuit est bruyante apres on s habitue. Tres forte humidite dans la chambre et ne pas regarder de trop pres la proprete de la salle de bain. La femme de chambre a jete les lunettes de vue (700 euros) avec les serviettes de toilettes destinees a etre lavees. A ce jour les lunettes n ont pas ete retrouvees et aucune nouvelle de l hotel pour une eventuelle indemnisation. Ca fait tres cher le sejour a l hotel dans ces conditions. Sinon la piscine est sympa et les cocktails a 1 dollar de 7 a 8 h permet de bien demarrer les soirees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tadoussac

Excellent choix au coeur de South Beach

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: -Superficie des chambres -Personnel -Piscine
Cons: -Rafraichissement de la salle de bain
Location: Dans une zone huppée de Collins Avenue, à quelques minutes de la plage.
L'hôtel est situé dans une zone tranquille et huppé, sur Collins Avenue. L'hôtel est dans un excellent, à l'exception des salles de bain qui pourraient profiter d'un rafraîchissement. La superficie des chambres est étonnante et le tout est joliment décoré. Le personnel est fort aimable et la piscine agréable. Bref, il s'agit d'un excellent choix pour votre séjour à Miami Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rymligt boende

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Läget är bra, till strand och kända gator.Bodde i suitsrummen, stora och rymliga. Åt egen frukost. Stort minus med hotellet var att det var mycket lyhört mellan rummen och när folk gick utanför. Sen att de gav oss massa biljetter till happy hour och strandstolar utan att säga att det kostar så man fick en chock när man checkade ut. Vi utnyttjade inte ens hälften. Så det var fult! Orkade inte tjafsade då vi hade bråttom iväg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Michigan

Great location.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here during a weekend trip with my teenage daughter. Really liked this place. Very spacious and cool decor. You could hear traffick noise at night but it wasn't too bad. Upon arrival we were told our stay included beach chair , towel , and umbrella rental. At checkout we were charged a $15 dollar a day " resort fee " which covered those privileges. Would have been nice to know that up front. Hotel is in a great location. One block from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anders from Växjö

Kanonläge

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Prisvärt hotell med bra läge i Miami Beach. Nära till beachen, shopping på Lincoln Road och alla matställen på Ocean Drive. Rummen är stora, det finns båda soffgrupp, matbord och kök. Solstolar på stranden ingår. När vi bokade stod det att wi-fin skulle kosta extra, men det ingick i priset. Parkering kostar 30 dollar per dygn, vilket är normalpris i området.