Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest Hills, NY

Great Room, Poor public facilities

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The suite had perfect climate control, a nice bathroom, living room ,dining room and bedroom and good TV reception. The location was also wonderful.
Cons: The pool has to provide towels and get an general overhaul. The options in the dining room for breakfast and the happy hour were not appealing.
Location: The location was terrific. 2 blocks from Lincoln Road, a short walk to Ocean Drive and convenient to many buses.
Our suite was terrific aside from the kitchen having neither a range top, oven or convection oven. The staff were excellent. Unfortunately the pool area was disappointing and did not even provide towels. It needs to be rehabbed. The dining facilities were disappointing as was the happy hour. There was an excellent set up where we were allowed to use the facilities at the Marseilles which had both an excellent pool and an excellent beach with lounges and umbrellas. We also went to one happy hour at this hotel and enjoyed it immensely. The combo is an excellent deal but it has to be strongly recommended at the time of check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alain from BORDEAUX

" GRANDE DECEPTION "

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
c'est mon 3eme séjour AU DORCHESTER SUITE mais cette fois ci j'ai constaté un grand laissé aller a tous les niveaux. Le service de chambre depend de la personne qui l'assure Il manque toujours une serviette ou des produits de douche.Les sols sont rarement balayés Sur 3 semaines de séjour nous avons été envahis par des puces des le premier jour et ce pendant 2 S . J'ai d^u déboucher moi meme la baignoire Lorsque vous signalez le problème à la réception il n'est jamais pris en compte sans relance . Aucune tache n'est controlée ou supervisée . Tout cela est regrettable car cet Hotel a le potentiel pour faire partie des bons hôtels moyens comme il l'a démontré par le passé.Cela remet en cause mes choix prochains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIE from VOYAGEURS78

Emplacement idéal pour South Beach MIAMI

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement deux chambres (1 grand lit/2lits), cuisine, espace repas, salon.Entrée donnant sur patio très calme.Piscine,espace relax à l'entrée de l'hotel.A une minute de South Beach(chaises longues + parasols réservés).Vie nocturne coté Lincoln Ave à 5 minutes.Excellent rapport qualité-prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Inbal from beer sheva

it ternd out to be fine.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
At first i didnt want to go to the hotelbecause i read there was some cocroches but as i staid it ternd out to be cleaner then i thougt. There are lizerds outside but in all miami there is. It was o.k-. But clean and everyone nice !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Amazing as usual!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
2nd time staying here. For an all girls get away. We loved it. Location is great. Staff are friendly and hotel is kept up well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Andre, Hotel Management
Heartfelt thanks for such kind review. That is the best feeling when we see our guest loved their stay. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests, and we can't wait to welcome you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan from Örebro

Bra hotell

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Utmärkt läge med närhet till såväl strand som restauranger/affärer. Stora rymliga rum i svitdelen. Nackdel att vår safety var ur funktion och de ej hann laga denna innan vi åkte då de behövde beställa reservdelar för att kunna göra det. Vi blev dock erbjudna att förvara värdesaker i receptionens safety som kompensation. Ganska lyhört men överlag ett lugnt hotell så inget man stördes nämnvärt av. Som vanligt i USA ombeds man betala en resortavgift för att nyttja tjänster som exempelvis solstolar och wifi. Det var dock helt klart värt det för vår del då vi annars ändå hade betalat (förmodligen då fått ge mer också) för att få främst solstolar varje dag. Överlag ett hotell som klart rekommenderas. Närhet utan att ligga i den värsta smeten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Andre, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to post the review. We hope you'll visit us on your future travels to South Beach. Best Regards,