Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Velho, RO

Excelente hotel com ótima localização.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Quarto extremamente espaçoso e excelente localização.
Location: Perto de ótimos restaurantes e uma caminhada agradável até a Lincoln Road.
Permanecemos durante 6 noite. Hotel excelente para descansar. O único ponto negativo é uma obra ao lado da piscina que torna impraticável seu uso pela falta de privacidade. As taxas são tão salgadas com os demais de Hotéis da região.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地の良いホテル

Posted Sep 28, 2016
ホテル自体は小さいけど、オーシャンドライブ沿いのホテルでは一番大きい方だと思います。部屋は広くておすすめ!ビーチが目の前でオーシャンドライブで夜まで騒ぎたい人にはオススメです
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and hotel service

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location and hotel service. The entire service team went out of their way to ensure we had everything that we needed. Our room had an amazing view of the beach. I also liked the fact that we could open our windows and allow in some fresh air. We only had adults in the room, so I'm not sure how nice a feature this is for guests with small children, considering the windows did not have screens protecting children from trying to climb out. Access to the beach is excellent from this hotel. It's nice being able to just cross the street and not worry about parking. Likewise for the nightlife. You just step outside and you are right in the middle of it without worrying about parking. For a 4.5 and 5 star rating, the room furniture could use some upgrading. In addition, looking through a window from above the outdoor pool area looked nice. Unfortunately there is new building construction going on right beside the pool so I we did not have a chance to use the pool. I think most guests felt the same as I did not see anyone using it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staten island ny

Beautiful hotel and so close to the beach.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The staff was amazing and the hotel was beautiful. Really happy w the selection of the hotel. The only drawback was the construction in the back of the hotel. Not a major problem. I will def be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Hotel l carino fronte oceano a SOBE

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Albergo carino , si vede qualche segno del tempo, personale gentile , camere fronte oceano hanno una bella view dal 4 piano in su , letti migliorabili , nel complesso ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Once you know loud music plays until midnight...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Once you know loud music plays until midnight or so, you can enjoy! We booked a large room with view on the ocean and that was absolutely nice: sparkling wine bottle and personalized welcome printed message... Plan ahead for valet service as that does not seem to be a service used very often ... we had breakfast twice, but no dinner or lunch as the restaurant has pretty bad reviews ... But breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Ideal for beach and nightlife

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is a tastefully renovated Art Deco hotel within walking distance of many restaurants, bars and shops. It also has excellent access to the beach. The rooms are large and interestingly decorated, although probably not to everybody's taste. The creaking old elevators might also be either charming or scary depending on your perspective. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay and a pleasant alternative to the more modern but somewhat characterless luxury hotels farther up the beach.
5 out of 5
by Jasmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had a large studio with2 queen beds. The room was large with separate changing area. Beautiful ocean views. Nice and soundproof considering the area. Beach access across the street. Welcome drinks.
5 out of 5
by Terje

Meget bra hotell - på Stranden

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Dette var ett meget bra hotell - rett på stranden i Miami South Beach. Meget god service og god beliggenhet på stranden. Også nært Art Deco District. Senger og håndklær var også inkludert på stranden. Vi var her som familie og synes nok området rundt var litt støyete og mye natteliv, så er vel kanskje ikke topp om man ønsker å ha litt ro på kvelden.