Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Very clean, very nice, impressed

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I have nothing but the best to say about this hotel Everything was clean Organized The attention recieved was amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Good location, great value overall.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Many restaurant options nearby, 4 minutes walking distance to the office I was working during the week. The only complaints I have is that the walls are way too thin, and I could easily hear conversations outside my room, and also that the water wasn't hot. Luckily the talking from outside my room was brief, and the weather was so hot all week, that having cold showers was an option. I feel like this stay was worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

Excellent Hotel near restaurants and shopping!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Excellent Hotel near restaurants and shopping!
Cons: N/A
Location: Excellent Hotel near restaurants and shopping!
Excellent Hotel near restaurants and shopping! The staff was pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud, Typically Miami.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We were traveling with a 8 month old baby and the hotel was hosting a wedding with music pumping through the hotel past midnight. not to mention whatever price that's listed on Expedia tack on another $30 for valet parking. Which is a must because there is no personal parking in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great staff, beautiful big comfy rooms! Sweet roof top pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Cheap ironing board in room made it hard to press my cloths; no complimentary toothpaste at the front, I forgot mine; renovations being done hopefully will extend to the rooms, no bad but could be updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff was wonderful, room was beautiful and the sun they provided was even better!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Matt L, Hotel Management
Hello Clay, Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and our sparkling staff. We hope to see you again so that we can continue to provide amazing experiences for you. Be Well, Matt Lahiff General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The Oasis room walks out to the rooftop pool. Loved it. We had a great time! The staff was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Matt L, Hotel Management
Hi Brent, Thank you for your feedback. Our Oasis rooms truly aim to provide our guests with a tranquil and aw-inspiring stay, with direct pool access and a classic Miami inspired Mojito it is the ideal escape from reality. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to our neighborhood. Best Regards, Matt Lahiff General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Modern well appointed room with great amenities

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Had a trouble free comfortable stay with excellent service from all staff.
4 out of 5
by LaToshia from Miami, FL

Is the Colonnade Haunted?

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I have a question do you all have tennis courts in the hotel? Because around 3am in the morning we heard noises that a resembled a tennis match. I want to know if anyone else has ever said that they heard odd noises and ghostly noises. I was not afraid but my husband and I did hear those sounds I feel the hotel is haunted.