Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 10505 nw 36 street Doral

Nice hotel near to the malls

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We had a good experience we arrived the same day of hurricane Matthew and the hotel staffs was ready Paulette was so sweet she book us in early nice customer service Paulette and the rest of the team u go girl
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Kansas City

OK but oor showersd

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The facility was nice and close to my friends house. The breakfast area was a little small and cramped but everyone who wanted a place seemed to find one. The only real problem was the water pressure n the shower was very low. It prevented a person from taking a decent shower.
4 out of 5
by Mathurina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from CT

Not bad- keep your options open

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel. Able to get a great night sleep. INSIDE the hotel is very quiet, and the suite is very relaxing. Seems more of an extended stay type of hotel. Many "tailgaters" in the parking lot literally from dawn to dusk, and throughout the night. The pool was hardly used, but always had people around it. Hotel provides a grill to patrons that is also used non stop. Not always fun to see people lingering in the parking lot 24/7. Had an issue with bathroom and a smell coming from toilet- called the desk twice to send someone. Hours later housekeeping remedied situation.
4 out of 5
by Doug from Mudsock, OH

Another Good Doral Stay

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly staff, the General Manager, Alysha was very accommodating and made a point to talk with us and even gave us her card. The other front desk workers were equally as friendly. Good location for our work site, but no upper end restaurants within walking distance
5 out of 5
by Keneisha from Cayman Islands

Very Good Hotel close to shopping malls

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay from start to finish was beautiful. Staffs were very helpful especially front desk staffs Ms Patricia and Sir Jose. This hotel is very close to shopping, International Mall & Dolphin Mall, make sure to rent a car its much easier to get around. You can try supreme rent a car, they have good service and they can bring the car to ur hotel. We had a blast, from this day forward this will always be our hotel. Thank u Towneplace Suites from my family and I.
1 out of 5
by Elie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j.m. Colombia

Not this bad one, but can be better

Posted Jan 19, 2016
They nevertheless did not accept that checkin before the hour when we realized it 3 hours after the allowed thing, the bathroom tapeworm a water flight I inquire to him to the one in charge, se y yo the one of maintenance and this it did not want to fix it, when soliciting an exchange of room, the one in charge refused, who to hope to that the adjustment was realizalized that was delayed 45 minutes approximately, the bathroom was dirty bu the adjustment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked out within an hour. Bad mold smell in room

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room and corridor had a very bad mold like smell. We didn't stay and checked out immediately as they didn't have other rooms available.