Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j.m. Colombia

Not this bad one, but can be better

Posted Jan 19, 2016
They nevertheless did not accept that checkin before the hour when we realized it 3 hours after the allowed thing, the bathroom tapeworm a water flight I inquire to him to the one in charge, se y yo the one of maintenance and this it did not want to fix it, when soliciting an exchange of room, the one in charge refused, who to hope to that the adjustment was realizalized that was delayed 45 minutes approximately, the bathroom was dirty bu the adjustment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Posted Dec 25, 2015
I brought with me towels because i dont like to use hotel's towels. They took my towels and they were totally different from the towels they offer. Mine were green, and beige with purple details so its impossible confuse them. Also the sofa bed was in terrible conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adelfina from Orlando

Perfect

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caroline

TownSuite by Marriott

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
clean room, safe neighborhood, a car is definitely needed, close enough to the airport, close to the airport downside for people with allergies, it's a pet-friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the front desk service in organizing the shuttle to the airport. plain cereals not sweet more options for non wheat diets
Location: dolphin mall, international mall, flagler street has a ross, walmart, dollar tree. lots of eating places 10mins away
Hotel location is good. Central to shopping malls and lots of great stores on Flagler Street. The night before we checked out the hotel we booked the shuttle at the front desk to the airport. We were told to be down 10 minutes prior to the departure time of 7am. We did came down at 6.50am and the front desk staff said they will call the shuttle driver. we left the suitcases at the front desk and went to get coffee literally 30 steps from reception. We realized that it was after 7am and no shuttle driver. Upon checking with the front desk staff we were told that we missed the 7am shuttle and the next schedule time is 7.30am. I was so upset. then i realized the shuttle driver were packing the mini mart with stuff and didn't actually leave for the airport. i missed the schedule time because i wasn't standing with my luggage and there was no one else to go to the airport at that time so the shuttle didn't leave the hotel. At 7.30am there was still no one else except us to go to the airport so instead of taking me at 7.10am they decided i had to wait for the next schedule time and stand teh chance of me almost missing my flight. This I find unacceptable. i am grateful the service is free but come on a better decision should be made. Also if i booked the shuttle the night before and i came down 10minutes early this should mean something.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carlo from sao paulo

Hotel de passagem

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
apenas um dia a caminho de Key West, achei suficiente para essa finalidade, mas uma estadia mais longa nao recomendo, o cafe da manha e uma confusao.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joycelyn from Atlanta

Perfect!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were large, and clean. Of my 3 rooms one had a problem and my friend was switched to a new room in no time! Hotel is really close to lots of restaurants.