Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I LIKED IT IT WAS VERY COOL AND QUIET THROUGH CONSTRUCTION TEAMS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Christmas 2016

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: I loved everything about the room. We had a 2 bed-room suite which came with a fully equipped kitchen. I love to cook and so every evening, we ate in.
Cons: Everything was perfect! Location, room, amenities: pool, washing room, continental breakfast, 24 hours a day warm cookies. Everything was perfect!
Location: This location was a shoppers haven. Major Malls are probably less than 10 - 15 minutes away. Movie cinemas, Miami Zoo, and Restaurants were nearby.
We arrived very late in the night, and were warmly greeted, and made to feel right at home. Check-in was a breeze. We were conveniently located on the second floor ... not too close nor too far from the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nice and all Good price Quiet Good breakfast Excellent manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had no problems. Staff was amazing. Asked a few favours and they helped us. Breakfast was really good. Eggs, waffles sausages etc. No bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Located in suburban Doral

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel. Friendly staff and spacious room. We were only there for two days but the hotel was close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South America

Great Hotel Chain. Why is maintence poor.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff were exceptional. Every one of them was pleasant and eager to help.
Cons: This is my second stay at The Town Place Suites chain and yes I will be staying there again. Both hotels were comfortable and well located but both had multiple maintenance Issues. The bathroom vent fans at both locations were excessively noisy and all four interior doir locks in my room at this location were damaged.
Location: This hotel is located in North West Miami 9 minutes from Dolphin Mall any traffic and twenty minutes from Miami International Airport except rush hour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Returning Business Traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and pleasant. The property and amenities were just as advertised. The staff made sure my room was correct and addressed any concerns above and beyond. Paulette and company were very friendly. Will certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 10505 nw 36 street Doral

Nice hotel near to the malls

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We had a good experience we arrived the same day of hurricane Matthew and the hotel staffs was ready Paulette was so sweet she book us in early nice customer service Paulette and the rest of the team u go girl
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Kansas City

OK but oor showersd

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The facility was nice and close to my friends house. The breakfast area was a little small and cramped but everyone who wanted a place seemed to find one. The only real problem was the water pressure n the shower was very low. It prevented a person from taking a decent shower.