Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by german from Villa Allende

Pasada por Miami

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien y buena atención.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä valinta

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Meillä oli 4 henkeä kahden makuuhuoneen huoneistossa. Tähän ratkaisuun erinomainen hintalaatusuhde, huoneessa ei valitettavaa. Alueena Doral ei mikään erikoinen ole, mutta jos ja kun auto on käytössä, niin tämä hotelli on hyvä valinta. Aamupala jenkkityyliin vaatimaton, mutta nälkä kyllä lähtee.
4 out of 5
by James from Kansas City

OK but oor showersd

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The facility was nice and close to my friends house. The breakfast area was a little small and cramped but everyone who wanted a place seemed to find one. The only real problem was the water pressure n the shower was very low. It prevented a person from taking a decent shower.
4 out of 5
by Mathurina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from CT

Not bad- keep your options open

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel. Able to get a great night sleep. INSIDE the hotel is very quiet, and the suite is very relaxing. Seems more of an extended stay type of hotel. Many "tailgaters" in the parking lot literally from dawn to dusk, and throughout the night. The pool was hardly used, but always had people around it. Hotel provides a grill to patrons that is also used non stop. Not always fun to see people lingering in the parking lot 24/7. Had an issue with bathroom and a smell coming from toilet- called the desk twice to send someone. Hours later housekeeping remedied situation.
4 out of 5
by Doug from Mudsock, OH

Another Good Doral Stay

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly staff, the General Manager, Alysha was very accommodating and made a point to talk with us and even gave us her card. The other front desk workers were equally as friendly. Good location for our work site, but no upper end restaurants within walking distance
5 out of 5
by Keneisha from Cayman Islands

Very Good Hotel close to shopping malls

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay from start to finish was beautiful. Staffs were very helpful especially front desk staffs Ms Patricia and Sir Jose. This hotel is very close to shopping, International Mall & Dolphin Mall, make sure to rent a car its much easier to get around. You can try supreme rent a car, they have good service and they can bring the car to ur hotel. We had a blast, from this day forward this will always be our hotel. Thank u Towneplace Suites from my family and I.
5 out of 5
by Noel from Nicaragua

Excelente

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
100 Pts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Elie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels