Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Noel from Nicaragua

Excelente

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
100 Pts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Elie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joaquin from Lecheria

Perfecto Hotel cerca de malls y Turnpike

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j.m. Colombia

Not this bad one, but can be better

Posted Jan 19, 2016
They nevertheless did not accept that checkin before the hour when we realized it 3 hours after the allowed thing, the bathroom tapeworm a water flight I inquire to him to the one in charge, se y yo the one of maintenance and this it did not want to fix it, when soliciting an exchange of room, the one in charge refused, who to hope to that the adjustment was realizalized that was delayed 45 minutes approximately, the bathroom was dirty bu the adjustment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked out within an hour. Bad mold smell in room

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room and corridor had a very bad mold like smell. We didn't stay and checked out immediately as they didn't have other rooms available.
2 out of 5
by Juan from Barbados

We checked out in an hour. Bad smell everywhere!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
We checked out one hour after we arrived. The room and outside corridor had a very bad smell, it felt as if a pipe had burst recently and all the carpet was still drying. The room had a very pungent smell to disinfectant. We decided it was not healthy to stay and immediately booked another hotel in the same area. Luckily for us we found one at a similar rate. Room layout is ok, the bed mattress felt old and dated. The Kitchenette is small but should be enough for preparing quick meals and save some cash: Miami food can be very expensive. We didn't use the bathroom but it looked ok. Front Desk was very helpful and understanding of the room situation. Since they couldn't offer another room, the place was fully booked, we were able to check out with no penalties. Their staff was very polite and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Posted Dec 25, 2015
I brought with me towels because i dont like to use hotel's towels. They took my towels and they were totally different from the towels they offer. Mine were green, and beige with purple details so its impossible confuse them. Also the sofa bed was in terrible conditions.
1 out of 5
by tibor from Caracas venezuela

Muy malo no lo recomiendo

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Colchón de la habitacion en pésimo estado , comida del desayuno peor imposible deja mucho que desear el hotel, primera y única vez que me hospedaría en dicho hotel. NO lo recomendaría nunca