Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Dirty sheets, room looks like an hospital room. Lights in the bathroom didn't work properly, giving it an even more terrible look
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Good deal all-around

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location especially. Friendly staff and pool rights were appreciated.
Cons: Expect noise from the bar on the roof, if you stay on the 4th floor (wan't a deal breaker for me.)
Location: It's Miami Beach!
Great location, staff are friendly and very helpful. Room was comfortable - great for a couple. You are near all the main spots in Miami Beach - definitely a win. Hotel restaurant and upper lounge are both nice (a little touristy, but not bad.) The beach chair / towel access is complements of a sister property, but they have a kiosk at the beach where you can get the hookups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Excellent location, good price

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location, Price
Cons: Vallet Parking. Staff conflict resolution
Location: GREAT!!!
Placed on the heart of Miami Beach, food experience in general, the only issue was with the vallet parking service, one night I had to wait more then 20 minutes for the car, and for $36 a night, that can't happen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel tucked away from the main street

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Lovely hotel, lovely staff just conveniently tucked 30 seconds away from the main street. Within walking distance of bus stop, Collins avenue, eateries. Comfortable bedding and openstyle rooms very crisp l. They have a basement bar and eatery that is very lively and very attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and close to the beach.
Cons: Accommodations.
Location: Close to the beach, but a little bit of a walk to Ocean Drive.
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. It was a fair price for what you get and good for a one or two night stay. The only downfalls are that breakfast is not included, yet you have to pay a "resort fee" which only includes the pool and towels at its sister hotel, called the Raleigh. They say you can also get a chair on the beach, but you have to pay extra for that, it's not included either...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Great location and beach is basically in the back

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the beach
Cons: Maybe some type of parking for people who drive or some type of discount for the people that stay there.
Location: Location was great. There are resturants close by and also stores.
I just went for the weekend but the hotel was very nice and clean. The staff members were friendly and the hotel is close to everything. The beach is basically in the back and close to get to. I had a nice experience and stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS

Parking and 2am fire alarm

Posted Jan 28, 2017
My first night we had a 2am fire alarm that was never explained they just said false alarm. We had an already paid for 2nd night a week later were the staff was very rude when i questioned having to pay for parking when i was a hotel guest. It was if i wasnt spending my money staying there i would think they would have some validation parking for guests. I could have spent that extra money on a better hotel for the extra i paid for parking and taxes. They treated us like teenagers that were going to tear the place apart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Finland

Miiami!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great stay! Good location. Frienly and clean hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was nice I really only slept and showered

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: they can use new mattresses and bedding everything else is fine!!!
My experience was over all good bed was very uncomfortable though!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Great hidden hotel with amazing perks from partner hotel nearby.