Ratings based on 1,571 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great value

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Close to beach and action of South beach. Use of Raleigh pool and beach loungers was a great addition but an umbrella on the beach is $19. Also rooms can sometimes feel a little cold and hear is unavailable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced and very loud. We were disappointed

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Rooms not very comfortable. Close together so it was very loud. We could hear the man in the next room sneezing. A bit over priced for what they have to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nice hotel very close to the beach Friendly professional service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Perfect location !!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Perfect location. Great staff. Clean. Great experience overall. Definately coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

Convenient hotel. Perfect location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We stayed three nights with our three year old. Great rooftop bar with awesome food. Huge pool in the one block away partner hotel. Breakfast in the Café on the lobby also great with very friendly staff . Located only a few blocks away from Lincoln Road shopping and just one block away from the beach Lots of restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Great staff, great location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Beach and Lincoln Road
The staff was exceptional, very helpful, the room always cleaned early, anything needed was handled immediately and great location close to beach as well as Lincoln Road.
3 out of 5
by ATTILA

Quick weekend in South Beach

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
I had to get a place for the weekend in South Beach as my friend's place was out of the town and I went there for a Festival which took place in South Beach. The hotel gave me a good rate on one of the sites. The stuff is EXCELLENT, they all so kind and nice. Strangely the elevator has no mirror (which is the first time in my Life that a hotel lift does not have an elevator). The building is small and basic but has a lovely roof top on the top. It is very noisy at the night but that's OK because you are in the middle of South Beach. It's perfect if you just need a place to crash. Breakfast is a bit basic but the lounge is nice. Receptionists and staff are great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Mar 8, 2017
You paying for resort fee no pool no beach towels. Room small feel like jail. Food was nasty.. no dresser for your things shower HOT MESS. No tub.. they never left me wash cloths I had to keep calling.. they never moved me to a bigger room after being promised one. You get what you pay for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooftop lounge made this not very mediocre

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was so very unwelcoming and unfriendly. The young lady that sold us mimosas, the restaurant staff and the taller/ muscular door man were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The hotel is 2 blocks from beach.

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Attentive staff, clean.
Cons: It would be nice if there was a restaurant on site.
Location: Location is in the art-deco district. Plenty of shops and restaurants.
Our stay at the Townhouse was great. Very attentive staff, very clean however since it is in the art-deco district the room has stark accomodations. We were only in the room to shower and sleep so it served us just fine. If your looking for fancy this isn't the place. 2 block walk to the beach. Beach chairs provided but umbrella was $20.00/day.