Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was nice I really only slept and showered

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: they can use new mattresses and bedding everything else is fine!!!
My experience was over all good bed was very uncomfortable though!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Great hidden hotel with amazing perks from partner hotel nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Townhouse

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: location/rate
Cons: smell,
On a positive, the location is great and the room rate is very reasonable. That said, the hotel feels a bit dated, but that's ok given the positives mentioned above. The deal breaker for me was the smell. It felt like i was staying inside a Frebreeze can. The smell was all over the hotel. Hallways, rooms etc. My clothes even started to smell like that. That's not the smell of clean. Clean doesn't have an odor at all. I would never stay there again with such a strong smell like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a "lay my head" spot.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I enjoyed it. I only used it for sleep or change of clothes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Horrible

Posted Nov 16, 2016
I paid 180 to stay for 1 night in which by the way its so not worth it i didn't even get bell hop to my room when i got in the room it was freezing cold they only had these thin sheets on the bed i had to call to the office 3 times just to get another blanket and in order to get some ice i had to go all the way down to the front desk for some ice in ehich he didn't feel it all the way up then the next morning i was woke out my sleep by someone hamming on the wall and i called to the office they said they would check the issue out but never did it kept going gave me a horrible head ace up until i left then they charged my card 4$ saying for a water i drunk they rooms dont even come with water and to make matters worse when i called them to ask y was my card they was very rude to me i will never stay there again i want my money back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, United States of America

Budget hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The bed had a very thin IKEA mattress, no support at all. No bathtub, more like locker room shower. Rooftop lounge was under construction during stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, simple, spacious, friendly staff, great ac.
Cons: Better light control around bed, second trash can in main part of room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely the worst hotel ever...

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: The only good is location.
Elevator doesnt work, there is a big construction noise which dont let you you sleep all night. And hotel staff! They dont care what you say, an they convinced that they are not reaponsible other staff's words. reaching barack obama is easier than reaching hotel manager. i never never stay in this otel even they offer it free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Close to my work destination and to the beach for those who ( like me) enjoy running.
Cons: Restaurant and room service.
Location: There is always Lincoln Rd to go to.
Hotel does not provide restaurant service which I consider dissappointing. Breakfast is quite poor ( croissants,french bread and apples). Bathroom in a poor condition. Not proper closet instead it look like an storage room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds need to be improved; mattress uncomfortably as well as the cushions
Location: Great restaurants, bars and close to the beach
Great location close to beach and restaurants; room clean, friendly staff; small queen size bed; the room is basic as well as the bathroom, don't expect too much confort