Ratings based on 1,490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruhrpott

Nettes ruhig, zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel war sauber. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Für uns war das Hotel völlig ausreichend.
Cons: Das Frühstück war doch etwas dürftig, amerikanischer Standart. Nichts Specktakuläres, dennoch fanden wir 10$ relativ viel für das vorhandene Frühstück
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an der Collins Ave. Von dort erreicht man Fußläufig den Ocean Drive und die Washington Ave. Supermärkte, Strand, alles da.
Wir hatten relativ spontan gebucht (3 Wochen vorher). Das Hotel war günstig und auch gut gelegen. Die Bushaltestelle war in 2 Minuten zu erreichen, ebenso der Strand. Wir waren dort um ein paar ruhige Tage zu genießen und dennoch ein paar Ausflüge zu starten. (Stadtrundfahrt, Key West, Orlando, Everglades).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds need to be improved; mattress uncomfortably as well as the cushions
Location: Great restaurants, bars and close to the beach
Great location close to beach and restaurants; room clean, friendly staff; small queen size bed; the room is basic as well as the bathroom, don't expect too much confort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Location Near Ocean& Lincoln Road

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Bright hotel near luxury hotels and minutes from ocean beach. Short walk to Lincoln Road. I know Miami well and this area is very convenient and safe. Noise levels outside the room could be an issue if you want quiet nights since it's across the street from Baoli nightclub. NOTE: In all my years and years booking through EXPEDIA, I have prepaid and never had extra charges at the hotel. But on checkout, the hotel charged a 'resort fee' of over $150. I will now look very carefully before booking and would never accept that situation again. I use and prepay with EXPEDIA because I travel on a budget and can't afford extra costs at the hotel. Stressful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the privé and hotel iTS good

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good staying. Staff do NOT know how to handle with excursions.
4 out of 5
by Guilherme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raquel Helena from Manaus

Excelente hotel bom custo, localização privilegiad

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel excelente 100 metros da praia em South Beach. Cama boa, com berco disponível. Pouco "amigo" de quem tem bebês - parecia sempre que estávamos "atrapalhando" quando pedíamos para lavar a mamadeira do nosso filho. Bom custo beneficio
4 out of 5
by Gabriel from Sanford Fla.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wife and husband day and we want to enjoy a day together so we want to stay at the beach. The attention we had from the guy that help us when we got there was great.Cleanliness of room/hotel-Quality of service. One thing I didn't like that you can hear everything from next door room and I couldn't sleep like I want to........ Sorry