Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was a "lay my head" spot.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I enjoyed it. I only used it for sleep or change of clothes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Horrible

Posted Nov 16, 2016
I paid 180 to stay for 1 night in which by the way its so not worth it i didn't even get bell hop to my room when i got in the room it was freezing cold they only had these thin sheets on the bed i had to call to the office 3 times just to get another blanket and in order to get some ice i had to go all the way down to the front desk for some ice in ehich he didn't feel it all the way up then the next morning i was woke out my sleep by someone hamming on the wall and i called to the office they said they would check the issue out but never did it kept going gave me a horrible head ace up until i left then they charged my card 4$ saying for a water i drunk they rooms dont even come with water and to make matters worse when i called them to ask y was my card they was very rude to me i will never stay there again i want my money back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, United States of America

Budget hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The bed had a very thin IKEA mattress, no support at all. No bathtub, more like locker room shower. Rooftop lounge was under construction during stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, simple, spacious, friendly staff, great ac.
Cons: Better light control around bed, second trash can in main part of room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Nettes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Wunderschöner Aufenthalt in guter Ausgangslage, jedoch war es nicht möglich den Lift in 5 Tagen zu reparieren - etwas mühsam bei einem Zimmer im 4. Stock.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely the worst hotel ever...

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: The only good is location.
Elevator doesnt work, there is a big construction noise which dont let you you sleep all night. And hotel staff! They dont care what you say, an they convinced that they are not reaponsible other staff's words. reaching barack obama is easier than reaching hotel manager. i never never stay in this otel even they offer it free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Esta muy cerca de pa playa y tiene servicio de playa y pileta en un hotel cercano.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Close to my work destination and to the beach for those who ( like me) enjoy running.
Cons: Restaurant and room service.
Location: There is always Lincoln Rd to go to.
Hotel does not provide restaurant service which I consider dissappointing. Breakfast is quite poor ( croissants,french bread and apples). Bathroom in a poor condition. Not proper closet instead it look like an storage room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruhrpott

Nettes ruhig, zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel war sauber. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Für uns war das Hotel völlig ausreichend.
Cons: Das Frühstück war doch etwas dürftig, amerikanischer Standart. Nichts Specktakuläres, dennoch fanden wir 10$ relativ viel für das vorhandene Frühstück
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an der Collins Ave. Von dort erreicht man Fußläufig den Ocean Drive und die Washington Ave. Supermärkte, Strand, alles da.
Wir hatten relativ spontan gebucht (3 Wochen vorher). Das Hotel war günstig und auch gut gelegen. Die Bushaltestelle war in 2 Minuten zu erreichen, ebenso der Strand. Wir waren dort um ein paar ruhige Tage zu genießen und dennoch ein paar Ausflüge zu starten. (Stadtrundfahrt, Key West, Orlando, Everglades).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds need to be improved; mattress uncomfortably as well as the cushions
Location: Great restaurants, bars and close to the beach
Great location close to beach and restaurants; room clean, friendly staff; small queen size bed; the room is basic as well as the bathroom, don't expect too much confort