Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin

Gemütliches ,hübsches Hotel ,15 min vom Strand

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Unsere zweite Aufenthalt in Miami , leider August ist keine richtige Zeitpunkt ,es ist zu heiss in Vergleich zu Mittelmeer , wer mit dem Auto ankommt ist hilflos ausgeliefert auch wenn man bereit ist 20 dollar oder mehr zu Zahlen ( pro Nacht) für Familie mit kleine Kinder würden wir immer Mallorca ,Ibiza vorziehen .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Sensacional

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Não consigo imaginar em um custo benefício melhor em SouthBeach! Na verdade não é apenas um quarto mas sim um apartamento inteiro com uma cozinha completa onde para longas estadas ou grande grupos pode ser um diferencial incrível no seu bolso. Ônibus que liga toda SouthBeach a uma quadra e custa apenas 25cents. Mercado à uma quadra e meia, posto a meia quadra e praia a 2 quadras! Um espetáculo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

location perfetta

Posted Aug 26, 2015
la struttura è fantastica, le camere ampie e dotate di ogni comfort, disponibile un parcheggio a pagamento. vicinissimo alla discoteca mokai e altri locali molto carini non molto distante dal mare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Localização excelente, funcionários educados

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Recomendo o hotel pelo amplo espaço do apartamento, preço acessível, ótima localização Além de oferecer transporte gratuito para o aeroporto e south beach. O único inconveniente é o chuveiro, que é bem fraco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Svizzera

Great stay !

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Bellissimo albergo,posizione eccelente,pochi passi dalla spiaggia e dalla Lincoln Road.L'appartamento è grandissimo e molto ben attrezzato.
Cons: La piscina, l'acqua era molto sporca
Location: Eccellente posizione, vicinissimo alla spiaggia e alla vita notturna. Adatto sia per le famiglie che per i giovani.
I went there with my two kids and we had the best time. Hotel is great, excellent location, just blocks away from the beach and all the action. The apartment is huge and very well supplied. There is also a shuttle to the airport. The only negative thing is the pool .... the water is kind of dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Smoking around premises & pool area

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Swimming pool very small & people smoke around pool area
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Katrine, EPC
Hello there and thank you for your review. We are so very sorry to hear that there was smoking around the pool area. We do hope that this was made known to a staff member and that it was resolved. Thank you and we hope you come back and stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice and comfortable and very close to the beach.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: It makes you feel at home.
Cons: The Wifi needs to be improved and the pool needs to stay clean. Also, the draining of the water in the bathtub should be improved.
Location: The beach was close by and there were many stores.
We went to the beach everyday sometimes and sometimes twice a day. The pool wasn't clean and was small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Super! It's great to hear from you, MAR! We are happy we provided you with an accommodation on South Beach that made you feel at home, in a perfect location for enjoying the beach and stores. We're sorry to hear that the pool wasn't as clean as it should be and that the Wifi wasn't a secure and strong connection for you. We will look into these issues further. We appreciate and value you taking the time to help us to improve ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wirral, UK

Reasonably priced accomodation near South Beach

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Aircon unit was very noisy meaning had to be switched off to sleep so room was hot
Good accomodation for the price. Rooms were a decent size, and good to have a kitchen area too. All areas clean, and the pool area was well furnished. About a 5 min walk to the beach and around 15 mins to Lincoln St shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Wonderful feedback, Ray. Thank you for it. We're very happy you found Tradewinds to be reasonably priced and located, and that the rooms suited your needs. We are sorry to hear that the air conditioning was a bother and that it hindered being able to sleep. We will look into this and find a way to improve so that next time, your stay with us will be absolutely perfect. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at 500 meters from the beach

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Excellent place for families. The staff was ready to help us any time. We think to return next year. The free wifi sometimes is not efficiently. All appliances at the room were new and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Bad Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Hotel is in poor conditions and is bad maintainted. The sofabed is a nightmare, it is impossible to sleep there. Poor equipt kitchen. We will never stay there again. Expensive parking fee 20 usd per night. The pool is very bad too.