Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Crap hole. Dirty, nasty..............................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015
The facilities need maintenance. Very poor conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very old hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
It was like dorm. Guests are very old. It isn't for younger people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Old, Need renovation asap

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Terrible hotel, noisy, old ammenities, not confortable at all, Please do yourself a favor and choose some other place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of space

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed there for a wedding that was taking place nearby. The staff are rude and unaccomodating. When we asked for a second night, which would guarantee them a paying customer, they denied us in order to make space for a "potential" customer. In the room, there aren't enough outlets for their needs let alone for a charger. We had to unplug nearly everything to use our chargers. The hotel itself is run down and outdated. Not worth the money you think you'll save.
4 out of 5
by Mario from santiago, chile

vacaciones en familia

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
La pasamos muy bien. El hotel es muy bueno, lo recomiendo, lo mejor es la piscina para poder bañarse a cualquier hora.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The water in the tub for the shower stayed in the tub for a few minutes making taking a shower difficult.
2 out of 5
by Viviane

Very good location but not clean

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Orbitz
It's a very good location but the hotel itself is falling apart.
2 out of 5
by Joshua from Des Moines,iowa

Not worth your hard earned money

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The second bed was broken when we arrived in our room. Pictures online are nothing like the establishment when you arrive. Best part of the travelodge is the beach access and the cabanas in the rear of the hotel and lovely beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location is great right on the beach.

Posted May 26, 2015
The hotel is not worth the $120 a night that they charge me. Worth a lot less.