Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Romeo from New Jersey.

Worst place ever. Trap house.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
My iPad was stolen from my room while we was out on the beach. Worst place I ever have stayed in Miami. Make sure if u stay here ur stuff is out in the safe. That's what I should have done
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Best place for sleeping

Posted Apr 13, 2016
if you are looking for a place to just sleep, then this is the place for you.
1 out of 5
by Roberto from São Paulo

Fui FURTADO...não recomendo

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
FUI FURTADO, abriram meu cofre e levaram 200 dólares após pedir para o "cara" da recepção destravá-lo, sai para dar uma volta e depois de 2 horas quando retornei fui separar o dinheiro, fiz a contagem e percebi que haviam mexido nas carteiras, trocaram "bolinhos" de dinheiro de lugar. Não recomendo, é praticamente um Hostel, fui reclamar e o gerente não vem aos finais de semana, deixam o hotel nas mãos de jovens que fazem o que querem. Péssima experiência, frustrante. MUITO CUIDADO
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOD AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Everything
This is the WORST place I have ever stayed at. I paid 178.00 a night I expect at the very least a minimal hotel, this was far below that it was so substandard that I wouldn't have even paid for my dogs to sleep in this place. IF it was priced at 30.00 a night it would have been what I would expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

tres bien situé a 1 rue de la plage

Posted Mar 9, 2016
genial tout a coter de l hotel plage restaurant bar magasins
3 out of 5
by argant from paris

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
a little old fashion but clean
1 out of 5
by Marc from Mobile

spend more money elsewhere

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was minimal and ugly. Exposed piping in the hall painted institutional green. In short, it sucked.
2 out of 5
by Henrik

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Budget hotell, inget vidare förutom att läget är perfekt.
3 out of 5
by Cindy from Switzerland

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed for one night. Would recommend it for low budget. It's good value for money but not for more than 2 or 3 nights.