Ratings based on 1,681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

es un hotel muy lindo con acceso a la playa

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: piscina y la cocina de la habitación
Cons: la entrada ya que es incomoda para entrar al lobby con un cochecito de bebe
Location: está cerca del aventura mal y frente al hotel está Baires Grill que se come muy bien
es un hotel muy lindo con acceso a la playa y una hermosa piscina. La ubicación para mi no es mala. Está cerca de Aventura y tiene cerca varios restaurantes
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by TIBR, Hotel Management
Dear Fabian, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Linda Geyer, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Sus acabos y excelente ubicación
Location: la playa es divina, la alberca muy buena
Amplias habitaciones y excelente servicio. El acceso a la pileta y la playa muy cómodo. Muy bueno para niños por las actividades en el Kids planet que entretiene a los mismos.Personal sumamente atento, wifi excelente.Todo muy bueno
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by TIBR, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar el complejo! Esperamos que te ayude. Saludos cordiales, Linda Geyer, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Towel Services staff extremely Friendly. Beach.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent. Friendly towel service staff water complemento is a plus. View is fantastic. Nice location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by TIBR, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Linda Geyer, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Me and my wife has a great time in this hotel we love the beach and pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by TIBR, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review of your stay here. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Linda Geyer, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agua amarela na banheira / quarto velho

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Banheiro sofrível. Chuveiro velho sem pressão e agua da banheira totalmente amarelado. O grande problema do Hotel é estar cotado como 5 estrelas. Valeria a pena se fosse metade do preço cobrado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by TIBR, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to improve our service to you if you will kindly visit us again. Regards, Linda Geyer, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

perfection does not exist.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The heath club. The Beach, and of course the pool area.....very relaxing.
Cons: Bring back the free shuttle.
Location: Too far from Lincoln mall, but felt safer at that location.
I thought the staff was welcoming and professional. Respected my privacy. Very friendly. I did enjoy my stay at the trump, but was not very happy with the fact that i was woken up on Sunday morning at 5:30 am by a screaming child. His crying, and parent loud voice continued for at least an hour and half. Reservation made the mistake in placing a family next door to a single guest. Besides that, I did enjoy my stay at the Trump.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by TIBR, Hotel Management
Dear Rose, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. It's guest feedback that helps us learn how to provide better service. We hope you will return soon and look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Linda Geyer, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

I would recommend to stay in the Trump Int.Resort

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, modern and clean room, perfect acsess to the swimming pool and a beach,beautiful view and very good neighborhood . We enjoyed our vacation in the Trump International Resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the resort. We really appreciate it and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Linda Geyer, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the excellent rating. We sincerely appreciate it and hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Linda Geyer, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review! Please come back to see us again. Kind regards, Linda Geyer, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montevideo

muy buen hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
muy buen hotel caro el estacionamiento
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We sincerely appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Linda Geyer, General Manager