Ratings based on 1,540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from belo horizonte - mg

hotel bem localizado, perto da praia e de tudo

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: localização, hotel possui tudo que um turista ou alguém a negócios precisa.
Cons: os horários check in e check out são complicados. Você so pode entrar as 16:00hs e tem que sair as 11:00 hs.
Location: tudo que vc precisa tem ao lado do hotel, isto em Miami eh muito bom.
hotel preparado para receber famílias, crianças, idosos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The staff was great. The room was beautiful and spacious. Would totally recommend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding customer service.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Prompt customer service. Our son got stung by a jellyfish and the pool manager Tyler handled it so well. The client relationship manager sent us some cookies and milk to our room, very sweet gesture!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Very bad stay

Posted Dec 23, 2015
We stay at this hotel befor it was very nice And the price it was good . This time the price is very High and they give us a room will Constraction above us it was very noisy I called the front disk no answer I left a massage no call back :-((
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Great hotel, true 4-star.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Extremely clean, great rooms, Friendly staff. Loved the heated pool, access to the beach, great gym and breakfast buffet (kids eat free) had lots of options. Walk-in distance to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping malls

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: comfy bed, ocean view, gym and spa
Cons: corridors a bit dated
Location: The israeli restaurant across the road called Motzart is very excellent and good value for money.
if you want to get away from Sobe, Sunny Isles are well placed by the beach. The hotel is a bit dated compared to other Miami hotels but the staff are nice and helpful and the steamroom and sauna and gym very good for when it's raining and you want to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great experience there is no other place I would stay in Miami gardens. Just a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Luxurious, comfortable, great views and location

Posted Nov 28, 2015
We enjoyed our two-night stay at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, the views of biscayne and the ocean were spectacular and the staff was friendly enough. The only complaints I have would be that it never took less than 20 minutes to get our car when calling valet and there was a stain on the bathrobe provided. Aside from that, everything was perfect and very Trump style (rich feeling and luxurious).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach but too many seagulls

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Spacious
Very nice pool, warm pool temperatures in November. Had lunch by the pool but the seagulls kept trying to eat our lunch!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Bra standard rett ved stranden

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Flott hotell men spis frokosten din en annen plass. Veldig dyr frokost som holdt bare middels standard. Minus er alle fuglene ved bassenget. Et uromoment , spesielt om du spiser lunsj i poolbaren.