Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from dayton ohio

Nice hotel for golfers and to stay away from the t

Posted Mar 29, 2017
It was beautiful all the personal was very kind and helpfull willing to explain everything good experience and the resort was beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel services are over priced. Simply 9$ For a bottle of water ? The whole facility is greatly designed and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice city hoyel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very pleasant but no staff at night to attend after 10 pm, lonely property
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, Riverview

Housekeeping sucks

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The house keeping replenishment sucked. I had a four day stay and only the first day I got replenished on the shampoo, conditioner, even the q-tips, coffee which it was supposed to be free I was only able to enjoy the first morning there. Then no coffeee replenishing either. The hotel is beautiful, the bed is comfortable but not the sofa beds. They charge you for internet and parking (individual or valet) as well as extra for valet parking. I believe I paid enough for the housekeeping to be to stingy and not provide the expected replenishment with coffee and personal things such as shampoo and conditioner and the coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Excellent hotel in the heart of Doral!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We enjoyed our 4 night stay even though we were working. The staff is amazing across the board! The good is excellent. Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel. Close to shopping malls & restaurants

Posted Mar 15, 2017
My husband and I had a great time the scenery is beautiful, the staff always ready to help and the food delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: long walk to self parking, but enjoyed the walk
The resort was well maintained. Staff very friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel. Everything but room way overpriced

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Location: 20 minutes from airport. 25 to Marlins park
Nice resort, but I got the feel they have low rates for the room simply to over charge massively on everything else. $450 dollar ++ rounds of golf. $35 breakfast buffet. $6 Soda drinks. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful Not sure if we would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami trump spa

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Perfect location for us Outstanding service Will highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Good property . Very good staff . Very clean and relaxing