Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic amenities!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: There were bicycles to rent!
Cons: Had to walk in rain to get to our building
Location: Football stadium
Loved the BLT restaurant! Excellent breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very luxurious hotel in a great location!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Close to the Miami International Airport and lot's of shopping and restaurants as well. Including the two shopping malls
Very luxurious in a great location! Great for business travelers and couples looking for a nice getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time here. Was very nice and clean.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Just stayed one night, was happy with the room, staff etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

No Debate on The Doral!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The appearence was remarkable. Everything was solid. It worked. Nothing out of place,
Cons: TV remote in main lobby sitting area did not work.
Location: University of Miami football and Miami Dolphins football, oh yeah anf golf!
Great service even after a late night check-in. Everything was as expected. No surprises. The staff was friendly even after midnight!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Didn't miss any details.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Room was fantastic, bed, shower, HD TV's were huge, bottled water in room, and even a flashlight and umbrellas provided.
Stayed there 1 night to escape Hurricane Matthew that didn't end up hitting us in Palm Beach. Stayed in a suite. It was immaculate. Extremely nice, big, comfortable. We didn't get to use the resort itself due to winds and rain, but the room was really nice, staff was very nice and helpful and we ate at the restaurant downstairs. Food was pretty good. We would go back for a "staycation" in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating
Cons: Understaffed
Location: Not much to do outside the jotel
Great overall! Stayed there during hurricane Matthew and the staff was very professional and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Staff and restaurants
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: All was good location
This was my first time staying at this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised with how friendly the staff was. The room was great and the restaurants were awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Ambiance and service
Cons: Add reference to the breakfast Buffet to the website. I was not aware Trump National provided a breakfast experience which I found hard to believe.
Location: I was on a business trip and used the restaurant BLT Prime at the location as my entertainment destination.
Close to the airport, wonderful restaurant experience. Hotel fixtures are first class. Everyone wears a smile and makes you as a guest feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Excellent food, outstanding SPA , extremely helpful staff, everyplace you look you can feel luxury and comfort , Great choice!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very clean . Staff is amazing, Great for families! Great place to stay in Doral area. Has pool slide. I would recommend this hotel if you like golf or want to stay in the Doral area
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Cristina Santiago, Hotel Management
Dear aida a on, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us at Trump National Doral. It gives me great pleasure to share your sentiments with our dedicated and passionate team. We look forward to welcoming you to Trump National Doral again! Sincerely, Cristina Santiago Guest Services Manager