Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Amanda from TX

not the best but can't beat the price!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
It's an old hotel so it smells a little funky. But it's close to the beach and a really affordable price, so that was awesome! Served breakfast so that was a plus, loved the lobby area! Other than that it really is a great place to stay if you're looking for something affordable, but that's just me I'm not that picky person that has to always stay somewhere nice. Hope you find what you're looking for and have FUN! I miss Miami! Def looking forward to my next stay spring break :)
2 out of 5
by rafael from washington dc

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location. Great price. Older room with a lot of work needing to be done. They are in the process of renovating. You get what ypu pay for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is dirty and old , elevator certificate expired in 2012 Dont go there
2 out of 5
by Clerei from Bahamas

just a quick walk to the beach

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
it's just ok. nothing special about it. I didn't like the bed and the sheets.. Its not comfortable to sleep on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I had a nice stay this hotel is in walking distance to the beach to bad did'nt have a pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for the price you pay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: nothing
Location: location is not to close to stores or good restaurants.
The only thing I liked is that it was close to the beach, other then that I didn't like because it smell bad, wireless internet not working rooms not clean well, t v not working. I think this hotel needs more work in order to give a good impression to the visitors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Poorly maintained smelly room, broken doors and windows. People shouting in the lobby using foul language and walking around like in a fish market.