Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel in the financial district

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The hotel is very well located (in the business district and close to good restaurants), the service is very good, with access to a very nice fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Fabulous dining. Great area to walk by the river. Amazing classy clubs and lounges. This is where the people in the know go. Beats Miami Beach.
Hotel is in the best part of town. Beautiful sweeping views of the Miami river and Brickell bay. Pool area is the best I've seen in Miami. A gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Pet friendly hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, Pet friendly, and service.
Cons: Only the bed.
Location: Dog park next to the Hotel, a lot of stores nearby.
I love the staff, they were very welcoming. And the dog park next door was excellent, I traveled with my wife, sister and my pet (dog). The only thing I didn't like was the bed it was kind of uncomfortable. But everything else was great, so if you are planning to travel to Miami and want to take your little friend this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury with a great vibe

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiul room and customer oriented staff. The only negative was internet service out on two if my three days and staff did not appear to be addressing the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just great

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: clean
great location and the staff was very helpful ... I would return back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monteria, colombia

Nice chic hotel! Great location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We stayed héroe for three days, convenient location, nice pool area and a great room'
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bad check in experience. The room was not ready until 5pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Room- horrible stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. Nice confortable rooms. I had free Breakfast included when i had booked, but during check out they added $ 80 for the brekfast for which i had to prove that brekfast was included. Then they just took out only $46 and said rest was surcharge. This is not accepted when you are paying $355 for a Hotel room. Then it took 30 mins to pull out my valet car and at first they said they don't have the car which freaked me out. Other than the stay other expereince was horrible.