Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Although i boomed the hotel, my reservation ended up being for one of the residences. Although i got a bigger room, residences do not include the usual services you would expect from a hotel. No minibar , bath rope , not even a bottle of water. To top this experience, i was charged twice for the room which had already been paid via expedia. As of today, i havent been reimbursed. I keep calling everyday and they keep telling me thay are going to fix it but nothing has been resolved yet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Nice hotel in Downtown Miami....

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Facility and bathrooms
Cons: No more room services fee
Location: Nice area Briackell
Always stay in this hotel is very nice, room service is great I recoment to stay here .. Extra fee for room services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancun

Bonito hotel pero muy ruidosas habitaciones

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Instalaciones y personal
Cons: Podrían tener cristales mas gruesos para minimizar el ruido
Location: Esta cerca un área comercial y de varios restaurantes
La ubicación del hotel y el hotel en general bien. reservamos 2 habitaciones y nos las dieron en el 4° piso, la habitación bien, solo que.. se oye cuando alguien de arriba se baña o usa el baño, literal puedes oír el agua correr .. bueno lo peor fue en la noche, escucharas (al menos en el 4° piso) cada coche moto o vehiculo que pase.. no dormimos casi nada :s en fin la ubicación del hotel el personal todo bien pero definitivamente pidan una habitación mucho mas arriba y de preferencia que no de hacia brickell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
We had a King Room facing the street. Nice lotions/soaps, sheets were very soft. On the 15th floor there is a pool, hot tub, restaurant, and a night club that is open from 10pm to 5am. The pool closes at sunset.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredibly decorated but not clean enough for me

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The design was beautiful and the spa was top notch.
Cons: The cleanliness for sure.
The bed was very comfortable, I got a good nights rest which is incredibly important but toilet has a dried brown liquid stain running down the side of the bowl and the mirrors had smudge marks all over them and cough residue. The food was good but the young lady waitress seemed irritated and condescending. The menus is VERY limited including in room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
My stay was very short but I had stayed in prior occasions at the Viceroy. The staff was very helpful, the room tidy, and the hotel is in the financial district.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Nice hotel, close to the airport and Marketplace.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Good Hotel and Modern design, everything is fine accept the bed , it's soooo soft that will make your back hurt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel. 3rd time staying there. We always enjoy ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Overall a great hotel, staff and location. Ive stayed at a lot of 5 star hotels and so far this is my favorite stay. The location is in the heart of everything so its easy for sight seeing and travel for any touristy spots.
4 out of 5
by Roberto Luis from Punta Alta

Recomendable

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente