Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Although i boomed the hotel, my reservation ended up being for one of the residences. Although i got a bigger room, residences do not include the usual services you would expect from a hotel. No minibar , bath rope , not even a bottle of water. To top this experience, i was charged twice for the room which had already been paid via expedia. As of today, i havent been reimbursed. I keep calling everyday and they keep telling me thay are going to fix it but nothing has been resolved yet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Nice hotel in Downtown Miami....

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Facility and bathrooms
Cons: No more room services fee
Location: Nice area Briackell
Always stay in this hotel is very nice, room service is great I recoment to stay here .. Extra fee for room services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancun

Bonito hotel pero muy ruidosas habitaciones

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Instalaciones y personal
Cons: Podrían tener cristales mas gruesos para minimizar el ruido
Location: Esta cerca un área comercial y de varios restaurantes
La ubicación del hotel y el hotel en general bien. reservamos 2 habitaciones y nos las dieron en el 4° piso, la habitación bien, solo que.. se oye cuando alguien de arriba se baña o usa el baño, literal puedes oír el agua correr .. bueno lo peor fue en la noche, escucharas (al menos en el 4° piso) cada coche moto o vehiculo que pase.. no dormimos casi nada :s en fin la ubicación del hotel el personal todo bien pero definitivamente pidan una habitación mucho mas arriba y de preferencia que no de hacia brickell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
We had a King Room facing the street. Nice lotions/soaps, sheets were very soft. On the 15th floor there is a pool, hot tub, restaurant, and a night club that is open from 10pm to 5am. The pool closes at sunset.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredibly decorated but not clean enough for me

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The design was beautiful and the spa was top notch.
Cons: The cleanliness for sure.
The bed was very comfortable, I got a good nights rest which is incredibly important but toilet has a dried brown liquid stain running down the side of the bowl and the mirrors had smudge marks all over them and cough residue. The food was good but the young lady waitress seemed irritated and condescending. The menus is VERY limited including in room service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Algo desilusionado

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Al llegar, a las 4pm para el Check in no pude ni bajar del auto. Había una fiesta en el hotel y muchas personas y autos en los alrededores de la entrada. Parece que además los de la fiesta hicieron problemas y llegó la policía y los bomberos y el de seguridad no me dejó entrar y tuve que volver en una hora. Cuando volví seguían los problemas pero me puse duro diciendo que tenía que entrar a mi habitación y me dieron pase. La atención de Claire en la recepción fue muy amable con las disculpas del caso. La impresión general fue la de un hotel de muy bien reputación, yéndose a menos. La atención del mesero en el desayuno, poco profesional. Siento que pagué el precio de lo que fue ese hotel en otra época.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
My stay was very short but I had stayed in prior occasions at the Viceroy. The staff was very helpful, the room tidy, and the hotel is in the financial district.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Excellent short break in a beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic neautiful spa. Well appointed gym. I enjoyed the spin classes.
4 out of 5
by FELIX DARIO from Santiago Rep Dom

Felix Filpo

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien Gracia a dios y a Ud por sus finas atenciones
5 out of 5
by Robert from Staten Island, NY

LOVE the Viceroy!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Viceroy with my family during our trip to Miami. We didn't want the stereotype Miami Beach tourist trip and Brickell is a great location! Lots of restaurants, bars, shopping, within walking distance and if you have a car or catch taxi/uber to SOBE and the Miami airport with ease. The rooms are gorgeous with lush décor and soft beds. Service was top notch and the amenities (pool, Club 50, restaurants) are superb. Seriously what more could you ask for? We'd definitely stay at Viceroy again! Thanks so much!