Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Fabulous dining. Great area to walk by the river. Amazing classy clubs and lounges. This is where the people in the know go. Beats Miami Beach.
Hotel is in the best part of town. Beautiful sweeping views of the Miami river and Brickell bay. Pool area is the best I've seen in Miami. A gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Pet friendly hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, Pet friendly, and service.
Cons: Only the bed.
Location: Dog park next to the Hotel, a lot of stores nearby.
I love the staff, they were very welcoming. And the dog park next door was excellent, I traveled with my wife, sister and my pet (dog). The only thing I didn't like was the bed it was kind of uncomfortable. But everything else was great, so if you are planning to travel to Miami and want to take your little friend this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just great

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: clean
great location and the staff was very helpful ... I would return back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monteria, colombia

Nice chic hotel! Great location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We stayed héroe for three days, convenient location, nice pool area and a great room'
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Room- horrible stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. Nice confortable rooms. I had free Breakfast included when i had booked, but during check out they added $ 80 for the brekfast for which i had to prove that brekfast was included. Then they just took out only $46 and said rest was surcharge. This is not accepted when you are paying $355 for a Hotel room. Then it took 30 mins to pull out my valet car and at first they said they don't have the car which freaked me out. Other than the stay other expereince was horrible.
5 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Jamaica

W Miami

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was enjoyable and the hotel was good, exactly what I have come to expect at the W
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Desenzano del Garda

Hotel confortevole a downtown

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Materasso e cuscini letteralmente da sogno
Cons: Tutto il resto
Location: Tra downtown e il Financial District di Miami (attenzione: non Miami Beach; se è lì che pensate di andare l'hotel non è per Voi)
L'hotel è abbastanza nuovo e si vede, ma la scelta dello stile delle camere abbastanza discutibile se non si ha una passione per il "kitsch". Rispetto ad altri W hotels questo è certamente di livello inferiore e lo si nota in molti aspetti. L'attenzione al design ha lasciato spazio al cattivo gusto, al pacchiano. La piscina e gli spazi comuni all'ultimo piano sono persino anonimi nella loro banalità. Il personale distratto e superficiale, trascurato nell'attenzione al cliente. Si nota la mancanza di qualcuno che supervisioni e controlli il tutto. Il comfort in camera è quello tipico della catena, specialmente materasso e cuscini divini, ma la ciocca di capelli biondi femminili lasciata su una parete della doccia in bagno, no. Certamente più colpa della maleducazione di chi l'ha lasciata nel fare la doccia che di chi non se ne è accorto nel fare le pulizie (incredibilmente per le dimensioni), ma tant'è che non si poteva non notare. Il costo di qualsiasi "benefit" è ridicolo, a partire dai 7 dollari per le bottigliette di acqua disseminate in camera e in bagno, gli altri articoli del minibar, internet a pagamento, ecc. ecc. Pessimo rapporto qualità/prezzo e non un hotel di lusso.