Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel in the financial district

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The hotel is very well located (in the business district and close to good restaurants), the service is very good, with access to a very nice fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Fabulous dining. Great area to walk by the river. Amazing classy clubs and lounges. This is where the people in the know go. Beats Miami Beach.
Hotel is in the best part of town. Beautiful sweeping views of the Miami river and Brickell bay. Pool area is the best I've seen in Miami. A gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Pet friendly hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, Pet friendly, and service.
Cons: Only the bed.
Location: Dog park next to the Hotel, a lot of stores nearby.
I love the staff, they were very welcoming. And the dog park next door was excellent, I traveled with my wife, sister and my pet (dog). The only thing I didn't like was the bed it was kind of uncomfortable. But everything else was great, so if you are planning to travel to Miami and want to take your little friend this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just great

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: clean
great location and the staff was very helpful ... I would return back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monteria, colombia

Nice chic hotel! Great location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We stayed héroe for three days, convenient location, nice pool area and a great room'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

W Hotel in Doan town Miami

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The room was great. The hotel is located in the center of downtown, easy to walk to most places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Although i boomed the hotel, my reservation ended up being for one of the residences. Although i got a bigger room, residences do not include the usual services you would expect from a hotel. No minibar , bath rope , not even a bottle of water. To top this experience, i was charged twice for the room which had already been paid via expedia. As of today, i havent been reimbursed. I keep calling everyday and they keep telling me thay are going to fix it but nothing has been resolved yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chile

Nice hotel in Downtown Miami....

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Facility and bathrooms
Cons: No more room services fee
Location: Nice area Briackell
Always stay in this hotel is very nice, room service is great I recoment to stay here .. Extra fee for room services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
We had a King Room facing the street. Nice lotions/soaps, sheets were very soft. On the 15th floor there is a pool, hot tub, restaurant, and a night club that is open from 10pm to 5am. The pool closes at sunset.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredibly decorated but not clean enough for me

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The design was beautiful and the spa was top notch.
Cons: The cleanliness for sure.
The bed was very comfortable, I got a good nights rest which is incredibly important but toilet has a dried brown liquid stain running down the side of the bowl and the mirrors had smudge marks all over them and cough residue. The food was good but the young lady waitress seemed irritated and condescending. The menus is VERY limited including in room service.