Ratings based on 2,236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice staff. Trendy atmosphere. Close to Bayside Market. Great value. Would stay again! Good pre cruise hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Exceptional hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I have been a frequent visitor at Yve hotel back when they wee B2 and before that. I must so this hotel has transformed a lot and I am very impressed. The hotel room is very comfortable and has a nice mordern style. The staff is helpful and the people are generally friendly. Overall I cannot complain as I have seen this hotel grow so much and I am very pleased. However, Yve you need to improve on the Internet connection throughout the hotel. During my recent less than a month ago I was situated in a room on the 6th. The Internet connection was beyond horrible I would have to try for hours before my phone would connect. Please note it's not the first time I have had this issue however it was worse on this trip. Finally, I would recommend this hotel just please work on your Internet connection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Hôtel très sympathique

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: L accueil,la propreté de la cambre et la proximité des commerces
Cons: Salle de bain trop étroite ,la lumière du couloir est visible sous la porte cela est gênant pour dormir
Très bon accueil ,un personnel très prévoyant,bien situé avec des commerces à proximité Face au centre de bayside market.la mauvaise note vient de l salle de bain qui est minuscule ,très difficile de se mouvoir ,sinon un hôtel propre et une bonne literie Hôtel à conseiller
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
No wifi!!! Had to be changed to a different room three times until finally found a room with a bit of a signal. The breakfast place could have a better variety of options in their menu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from metzervisse

Proche de tous

Posted Jul 30, 2016
16 dollars frais par nuit et par chambre pour le wifi et de l eau....un peu chere petit déjeuner 17 dollars par personne.....1 dollars frais de garde de valise salle de bain très petite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Convenient location in downtown

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Rooms very comfortable
Great stay, great service, great location. I'm very pleased with the experience at this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad front desk service

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Check in took over 30minutes. They were unprofessional and we not curitious about taking so long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm beach

Posted Jun 17, 2016
The hotel was in a nice and convenient area. It was beautifully decorated and the staff were very friendly. Unfortunately the bathroom was so small, I could hardly turn around without hitting the sink or toilet. Also, the hotel does not have a pool or any other extras.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 30, 2016
Cons: Elevator situation was totally ridiculous!!!!
I had guaranteed late arrival, talked to hotel 3 hours prior to arrival. We had 2 rooms that we had wanted close together. We were on 2 different floors. We had 4 adults in one room and 3 adults in another. We had paid for 2 beds in each room. They gave one of the rooms away and 3 adults had to sleep in one bed!!!!!! The elevators were redo jolts, it took 20 minutes to get down for check out! I do not usually write reviews but I would definitely recommend checking out other hotels!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Disappointed

Posted May 30, 2016
We expected more from Yves Hotels. Room was tiny and walls thin. No public area or pool to sit outside if room and tiny lobby was crowded and noisy. Although it was a VIP hotel, no upgrade provided (front desk staff said it was not available and condescending when asked). Resort fee is ridiculous as Wi-Fi did not work, there is no pool and parking costs another $32. If you're in Miami to party then crash, YVES would work. There are many other better options otherwise.