Ratings based on 2,326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect bayside located hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: It's location and staff
Cons: The running of the air conditioner
Location: Bayside market place, site seeing, public transpertation
All was pleasant except for the noisy air conditioner in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy mal servicio, mal atención, malas instalacione

Posted Dec 5, 2016
No lo recomiendo para nada , para bajar y subir a la habitación un desastre, los ascensores nunca llegan. El servicio pésimo , todos los días teníamos que buscar toallas. El aseo de la habitación muy malo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hialeah, Estados Unidos de América

Great hotel with a few, a bit small.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: I liked its location and the simplicity in its design. Made it look very modern and elegant.
Cons: Take off the shelf over the sink.
Location: Bayside, Bayfront Park, American Airlines Arena, and the Adrienne Arsht Center are all very close to the hotel.
Beautiful hotel and very elegant with a reasonable price. Has a bar/restaurant in the first floor and the complimentary drink, a Cuba Libre (you're in Miami, what did you expect?) was a good plus. Went for an anniversary surprise with my girlfriend. The hotel was a lot better than we would have hoped for, considering the price we paid (a steal!) The room was very clean, however, the bathroom was a bit small. There was an annoying shelf right over the sink that I kept hitting my head against when I washed my face. But besides that small detail, the hotel is great and I would definitely recommend to a friend. We walked all around Downtown Miami and ate at some great places nearby. Downtown Miami is a wonderful place full of joyous energy and a lot to do. Bayside, Bayfront Park, American Airlines Arena, and the Adrienne Arsht Center are all very close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel by the cruise terminal

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Super close to the cruise terminals in Miami. Had a beautiful room and a nice mini stay before leaving on our girlfriends cruise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

First time n was the best

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Was the best ever! I enjoyed my first time breakfast! Definitely staying here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location, right opposite to Bayside Park.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The staffs were really nice and helpful. The price and location are really good except the Air- conditioning was terribly noisy and freezing that you have to turn it off. If the hotel can fix this issue then it's definitely a good choice of hotels staying in Miami.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nice hotel near the sea port market place

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The rooms are nice and staff is great. The only thing was we didn't like was no way to keep drinks cold and no complimentary anything. We are use to breakfast or something exspecialy for the price we paid. It was very high cost for just sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel is ok! Iclose to the airport and malls

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Staff is very helpful and friendly. Yadira the manager was always willing to help.
Cons: Location. The streets around are dirty and lots of homeless people.
Location: You have a Starbucks and Macy's at walking distance. The Bay market is in front. You can walk and take a bus to go anywhere you want!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: great location
excellent, the staff was very friendly. In the center of Downtown close to the action.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best location.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Amenable staff always willing to make your stay the best.
Cons: Expensive small rooms yes it is Miami but it is a small hotel.
Location: Best ever food shopping and entertainment at walking distance