Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Can't wait to get back there. I'd stay in the exact same spot if I went back to Miami. First time in South Beach, but NOT my last time at Z.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was all good except the wifi is bad. Older hotel but nicely updated. Very good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location and hotel grounds. All around great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel gone downhill. Very little staff, no attention to detail. Not even towels on pool area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The location was perfect it had everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with a very accommodating and dedicated staff. It's a great location on SoBe. Had a wonderful stay. A couple of minor glitches: wifi connection was not available for much of our stay ("engineering" did not get around to re-booting the router); the expresso machine was difficult to use and we had no success figuring it out. Otherwise, it was great and we will be coming back. I'm sure engineering will figure out the wireless wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Average, overpriced, expensive parking and food

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Good location
Just ok, good location, room ok... Just ok, overpriced for quality with high food cost for average quality and excessive parking rates....I would never stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South beach miami

Beautiful hotel and great price!!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Only thing was the $14 wifi fee and 35$ parking which wasn't in the description to inform us prior to checking in we received the invoice later that night .... They greeted us with champagne and drinking vouchers which was awesome!!!!! Overall I loved it would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MD

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was close to everything. We could walk to the hotspots and stores were within walking distance.
The staff was very friendly and courteous. If I needed anything they were prompt with responses. If I couldn't find something they sent someone to help. I love this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Miami is a great place to visit.