Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel gone downhill. Very little staff, no attention to detail. Not even towels on pool area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Muy buen hotel cerca del corazon de Miami beach

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Las habitaciones son muy confortables, bien equipadas y con una excelente ubicacion
Cons: La limpieza no es su punto mas fuerte. Nunca limpiaron el balcon en los 5 dias
Location: Magnifica ubicacion a metros de la playa, de Española Way y de Lincoln road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was close to everything. We could walk to the hotspots and stores were within walking distance.
The staff was very friendly and courteous. If I needed anything they were prompt with responses. If I couldn't find something they sent someone to help. I love this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Miami is a great place to visit.
1 out of 5
by gil from Nyc

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very bed experience
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, We are so sorry for your bad experience. If you have the opportunity to provide the hotel with further feedback, this will help us improve. Thank you and we wish you more pleasant travels for the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate the feedback. We wish you safe and pleasant future travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Z

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was lovely and comfy but our room was next to the lifts which meant we were constantly disturbed by the noise from the lifts especially at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We have taken your observations to heart and appreciate the opportunity to have had you as our guest. Wishing you safe and pleasant travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Best hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Ammentities, fantastic service, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: You have access to the beach which includes with chairs, umbrella and to Wells. You are just two blocks from shopping on Lincoln.
My room was on the penthouse floor, facing the ocean and with a private roof top hot tub and bar. This was my second stay over the years and once again proved to be a great experience. Anyone whom is looking for excellent service, great ammentities and a romantic view this is the hotel for you! Sincerely Eric
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Cory F, Hotel Management
Hi Eric, Thanks so much for this wonderful review of our hotel! I am so glad to see you were able to enjoy all of our amenities, our great location and your luxurious penthouse suite. We look forward to welcoming you back for trip#3. Wishing you safe and pleasant travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendo

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bem localizado,apto espaçoso e bem conservado! Limpeza ótima!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Private rooftop lounge and hot tub. All employees were extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: Normal wear and tear should be addressed
Location: Perfect location in South Beach. 1-3 blocks from Ocean Ave dining, Espanola Way and Lincoln Street. One block from beach.
Getting a penthouse room with a rooftop lounge and hot tub is a must. The hotel conditions could be a little better. Needs some TLC in rooms and the rooftop area needed to be hosed down and broken tile replaced. We had a problem with the rooftop sunscreen not working. Management quickly resolved by moving us to another room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Cory F, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your lovely review of our property and prime location in south beach. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to have served you. Wishing you safe and pleasant travels.